GQ SEH HIM PUDUNG TEEFING

6 thoughts on “GQ SEH HIM PUDUNG TEEFING

1. Oh please! Stop being a crybaby. You created that reputation and you were so proud that you made the news. News stations have a larger audience so what did you expect? Hopefully you will change who you associate with because they still steal. Good luck with your so called company. I would never support you before, during, or after and it’s not because you used to steal either, its because you come across as a dry eyed materialistic a$$hole. Also me naw support no battyman.

2. You is a thieving batty boy that belittled people think you was fucking top boss when you ain’t. Nigga watch yuh lean because you was caught stealing clothes Bitch Punk Made Fool and a talk like you innocent battyman and any man have GQ inna dem name is an official battyman memba dat. You treated people like you was king and they was peasant but ain’t Karma that bitch.

3. I hope he practices consistency with this public declaration he has made.

Gq, I support you turning over a new leaf and starting a positive chapter of your life. However, why are you always complaining of ppl not supporting you or doing something for you? If you are in a new place why do you need support from those ppl who are still in the old mindset? This is why ppl fail in many things. They say they have moved on, but still want alliances and patronage from the old ppl they have moved on from? Get up out of Sodom and Gomorrah and don’t look back. If you are moving forward but your total attention is still in looking back then you will turn to a pillar of salt, and that means utter and complete failure. A pillar of salt is simply a metaphor for failure. Go market your company to the masses and build a good reputation for yourself as a businessman and that should keep you successful.

4. What a fool like you Dwight a free promotion you looking from Met.
    Idiot thief wey talk like if people nuh wear big brand dem a mascot.

Go suck a penis.
    Now u talking about starting your company a hope you allow shop lifting to take place there.