GQ STOP GWAAN BRAN NEW

So Dougie was just telling people that when him and GQ was talking before wicked battyman GQ get bad mind. When him travel to China a plenty time him bring China clothes fi GQ and GQ fi stop show off like all him wear is authentic things. Dougie say him personally buy China things and bring come give Dwight when Dem was friends. So now GQ acting like she don’t wear fake and China things when she always say thanks when him give her the China things. GQ when your Fall come it will be epic. Everyday you throw words on people that know your history. You is very badmind and wicked and jealous because you cannot travel out of the USA.

14 thoughts on “GQ STOP GWAAN BRAN NEW

1. So every day this creature get up and a war wid himself ova brands? How superficial can one be? He don’t have his health, finances, relatives and immigration status to worry about? A Pettyann he should have named himself.

2. Sick stomach both mr confuse miss both very sick in the head and extremely miserable (lifestyle) nasty and nastiness he she’s get a life you lowlife low class sin up mother f ers

3. They all wear fake and real mix and they all buy from me I don’t get it try all especially Gucci and if you put the real next to the fake is the same bag my customer went to Gucci manager couldn’t tell the difference and the manager end up a buy the fake now instead of spending $4500 what can put down on house !!

4. A more dan one time dah youth here get dash ova yah an a always sumting bout clothes him have nutting Betta to duh.

5. But everybody knows GQ has AIDS facts he needs to worry about his health and status why dancehall people frighten fi name brand suh and if u dont wear brand name clothes dem think U don’t look good these people have no degree no assets no where going and the rest a Island people a laugh after we 3/4 a dancehall people are illiterate from frenchie and her children to SANDRA white big head cherry to cassie to Gina speck to Apple to jay icon get a life GQ u are a nobody nobody cares (rolls eyes)

6. Lol poN mother lashy from old Breaton guan like bad isi old buttera bout GQ no one in reidspen call u soh hey Netty long time u good