GQ STOP WALK AND WATCH PEOPLE

7 thoughts on “GQ STOP WALK AND WATCH PEOPLE

1. Ah good fi GQ I was gonna mention there just might be 2 diff jackets smh just goes to show badmind is ACTIVE over claat n boot smh

2. I wish Korrie neva did ansa him it hurt mi DWight walk n terrorize Macy’s n Zara till dem all haffi change dem return policy can come fi ppl clothes?????
    Korrie u look fashion look Paris u no matchy matchy u teck fashion risk while Dwight look like bikini bottom whey sponge bob live kmdt him too much now cause all u a dress u nah school no body cause there is no lessons being taught gwhey man fava the ole time tv dem pon 2 stick

3. Corey don’t even trouble people. It’s clear a Chicago him live and he don’t mix with dutty bungle. Jealousy is oozing out of Pathetic Menstruating Dwight.

4. Korrie, Your jacket is FAKE just like all your birkin bags. STFU!! bout 2 diff jackets different color. Your jacket looks nothing like the real one because the detailing on your jacket doesnt match the details on the REAL one. STOPPPPPPP ITTTTTTT YOU’RE NOT FOOLING NOBODY. IM NOT A FAN OF GQ BUT GOD DAMMIT IM TIRED OF SEEING WITH THOSE FAKE LABELS POSING AS IF THE SHIT IS REAL. *Rolling Eyes* :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

5. GQ badmind Korrie fr JMG seh him cleaner than GQ and best dress.
    Well spoken and not a mix up dying for attention and respect like wear & return GQ.
    GQ u such a top labels wearing nothing fake or cheap but u LIVEEEEEEEEEEEEE in Zara and H&M. Leave that for the common ppl we never buck Corrie inna Zara like how ppl Eva see you. U regular but for some reason u think ur shit caan mek patties.

6. Bobbette swearrrrrr she alone caan wear birkin smfh I never see ah set of ppl so frightened on what everybody wearing that’s all she and GQ do is sit down daytime and screenshot wat ppl have on and examining every details on it. It’s like dem alone caan get wat dem have. It’s sickening to see This gal go so hard pon Keisha Kiaor YSL boots wit the same outfit she wear a Daffy Party she keep. And seh di woman neva look good fi tun round an wear the boots wid a Apple look. What originally u have to sit and judge and watch ppl. Sick me how dem really think dem look good an hotter than others when dem don’t even hotter than the Yankee dem

7. GQ Dwight here you go AGAIN with your bullshit.

LMAO! Yo I’m telling you about di one GQ. He will never change, I’m glad everybody is starting to get sick of his FAKE “RICH PREJUDICE” attitude.

For a man that lives uptown BX inna one room he have so much f*$%ing mouth. GQ mi really wan kno tho how do you fit all those real designer pieces in that small ass room? When you open the room door do you struggle to get in? LMAOOOOOOOOO please answer that.