GREG A TRY MOVE IN PAN SHENSEEA? WE NEED RECEIPTS

Mi seh mi go a movies n when mi look round a Shenseea mi see wid Greg milli, dem look all cuddly n bare tings!!! But dis girl ungrateful fi lef d Coolie man n go deh wid da boy deh! She nuh have no sense, look how d man spend pan her n mek she big smh–

13 thoughts on “GREG A TRY MOVE IN PAN SHENSEEA? WE NEED RECEIPTS

1. First of all Greg no want nobody. She be playing herself if she think they in a relationship. Second she young she’s having fun but she a pass round too much in the industry nuh other day she and Leon bailey did in a things.

2. Greg is gay so how now hes moving in on Shenseea?

Sebder where is the video/ pic of these 2 at the movies?

3. This is dumb. Grow up. A man invested in her career where he can also earn money . She don’t owe the man nothing .

So she is ungrateful because the coolie man invest in her yet she is dating someone else ? It’s business stop the backward thinking

4. But sender you miss the most important detail of the story, which movie was it that they were watching?

5. SENDER…. did somebody die and leave you in charge of Shensea front?

Go watch you own front …jeez

6. I need receipts because most of the women he dates, usually have that “Look”. Plus you said they were “cuddly” so I’m assuming it was dark. Yuh sure a ShenShen yuh see??? :salahkamar :salahkamar

7. If it wasn’t obvious by now, let me remind you that Shenseea is nothing more than a popular groupie at this point, so you know she’s going to make the rounds with every man who has a name. Then when she’s all used up she’s going to settle down with some loser for security if she’s lucky or be a single baby mother for the rest of her life.

8. But sender a seh how di girl fool because she a step out pon Coolie and him spen pon har. Sender, Coolie don’t have a small fraction of the kind of money Greg have. So if a spendings she want she’s going in the right direction.