Met or some1 can you investigate if GQ PurpleStar was deported from the US ? Because his latest IG story shows him in Miami, I thought he couldnt travel ?
Still ah fish. Jus ah cover . Her body type is the type he likes :kr MUSCULAR (an unuh nuh run comes tell me bout the girl “toned” now. She damn near pushing a “Mr. T” look DWL
Gwan thru ya Greg.
Cover up
He is still gay……
Met or some1 can you investigate if GQ PurpleStar was deported from the US ? Because his latest IG story shows him in Miami, I thought he couldnt travel ?
Why the fuck you care leff the dam yute mek him live him life yuh a ice/immigration…. gtfoh
He wasn’t deported he used to have a Visa and it expired and he got turned down when he went to renew it and he recently reapplied and was granted
thanks for the info
was just curious like many
This is just for show we all know Greg Mills gay as fuck………..
She has Nice skin & nice legs
The irony. Pic taken……in the closet…kmrt, caan fool meeeee
lmfaooooo pun of the Yr goes to you
Still gay.
Hmmmm
Still ah fish. Jus ah cover . Her body type is the type he likes :kr MUSCULAR (an unuh nuh run comes tell me bout the girl “toned” now. She damn near pushing a “Mr. T” look DWL
Gwan thru ya Greg.
HIM NEVER DEH WID THE COOLIE GIRL SABRINA? AWW WELL, LOOK LIKE ALL THE GIRLS LOVE GREG.
IMO She has a transgender look.
Look like a lady to me Greg like peg not what between girls leg