GUH DEH MONEY MIKE A YOU SEH TWO WOMEN TO YUH TING

What a way Money mike a balance his women …. He took Roxann to chilling on the Farm in the day and then pick up Lauren to take to Cabana city in the night… sigh… Lauren make video with her legs on the dash board in Mike van then Roxan made video showing her legs in mike van…. lol… these two are entertaining…Lauren seem to be more unbothered to me thou…. she seem more confident with her baby daddy….Let’s see who he would be spending his Christmas with tomorrow…😊….. season greetings to you Met and family….

21 thoughts on “GUH DEH MONEY MIKE A YOU SEH TWO WOMEN TO YUH TING

1. Lol… i admire Lauren… great mother and she seems more genuine… i cant stand Roxanne she seems frighten, nuff and extra…mi rate dem tho … dem heart strong bad esp the wife!!! Cause me couldn’t do it !! Nope not me me a tek weh me can get then mi a cut !!! … saw someone comment under mike pic a call him big hood mike so i guess a dat a hold dem plus the money… lol … im not gonna judge because a nuff people man me tek to. Lmao

2. Common assault sender, every day front seating hopping shit, they don’t care they alright!!!

3. Sender the younger one look better in the day while Lauren look better in the nightmoney mike know how fi rotate his hoes

4. suck YUH mumma 10farridhead gyal !!!Yuh end it a guh bitter! Lauren it looks like yuh have butt implants inna yuh cheeks… whappen?? You were straight up gorgy this Mother’s day Gone wha day ya!!

5. Suck you madda Lauren. You seem quite comfortable being the receptacle of exchanged bodily fluids from all a you matie dem. Scum bucket. A it puff up you jaw bone dem so? Gal you can’t pop no style pon no one, go wey. ole sketel.

6. lord is me alone see Lauren ig story today ? Them a gwan too bad now. She just a wine up pon money Mike suh . Competition between posts start back again

7. But u notice money mike page open now..no ring on his finger anymore…seems as if charlene came to her senses and now the two whores are fighting for number 1 position..disgusting whores.
    Lauren and roxanne is a slut and their karma will surely be beautiful.

8. Yes uptown…. Lauren a gwaan bad today… all mike hand between legs tru last night Roxanne did a wine pan mike…. dem a gwaan too bad now…Mi nuh know how dem do it

9. This man have no respect for his daughters acting like a big old ugly gremlin in public….Moneymike these girls don’t want you..Them a laugh after you with them friends “old fool”

10. So wait dey Met n Metters…whe the Christmas gifts dey whe dem get fi show off wid? No phones? No Ranges? No Benz, no Bimmas?

11. me see Lauren post up #twinday with a new BMW , I thought she drove a Nissan van . Yes Mike page open up. I can’t wait for new years this is too nice!

12. Yea and then he took Roxanne to wealth 500 and Lauren to alist.dem too good . Saw Roxanne the other day with him at ribbiz and she looked super old.