GULLY BOP SEH HEAVY D DEM WID WAA 35% A HIM MONEY

0 thoughts on “GULLY BOP SEH HEAVY D DEM WID WAA 35% A HIM MONEY

1. Not surprised. Isn’t Management Fees 10%? even Greedy Kris Jenner only collects 10% from pimping her kids

1. Nah, not even when I was a background extra mi was giving 10%. I think 20-30% is what big acts pay out normnally. Di 35% does sound high doah, but is long time mi nuh hang around di industry fi know what is gwanning in 2015.

2. Mi honestly feel seh Heavy D dem a rob him.

Nuff a dem booking agents deh feel dem can guh roun artiste and artiste nuh fi question dem.

Booking agents must only tek dem fee what other expenses dem a talk? Nuh promoter fi pay dem expenses deh?

Now Heavy D dem a guh try blackball Bop from the industry.

3. 7Time rise 7Time fall no worry gully God is with u ‘ that woman that prayed for u the other day know what she wos saying . Will pray for u to be sheltered with the armor of God the blood of Jesus over gully bop in Jesus name .

4. I think he needs to take some time to understand how the business work because this don’t look good to always seem to have a problem with everyone him come into next a him woman you soon hear him seh a rob him lol lol an doing videos like this is unprofessional an it might not let anybody want to work with him are do business with him . i think as an entertainer you don’t really start to make the big bucks until a few years after .i know a little about the business an the little i know is that hotel flight an all other accommodation are not a part of payment you tell the promoter how much you charge an they either take it are they leave it an if they take it then you let them know they are responsible for travel and hotel an some times food depend on how big of an entertainer you are . this world will chew you up an spit you out quick as they always say the same mouth seh yes a di same mouth seh no .

5. no jamaican artist want to pay commission and gully bop fidget the hungry days and a pree every dollar already