GULLY BOP SON SEH SHAUNA DO EVERYTHING FI HIM…BAP BAP

HIM SEH COUNTLESS SHIRT AN PANTS A SHAUNA DO FI HIM…AN FROM SHE COME ROUN A SHE TUN UP DI TINGS FI HIM. DI SON A CRY OH GOD………..HIM SEH BIG UP SHAUNA MAN

0 thoughts on “GULLY BOP SON SEH SHAUNA DO EVERYTHING FI HIM…BAP BAP

1. Well mi seh it already..beat shauna and give har whats due..she a put Gully Bop up eh..Him name stay ina di news and people doe tired a him yet..Gi har whats due also fi har stomach..Mi heart melt when him son cry..

1. Met, at the end of the day, I just hope he have something to show for all the work he’s putting in. I don’t want to see him going back to where he’s coming from. That’s all.

1. Honey, that was what I said from day one til him start get ah hype ana call call up Ninja Man name ana diss artists…afta that I was like whateva smh lol..

2. ME NAH LOOK!
      Manipulation refers to making attempts at indirectly influencing someone else’s behavior or actions. As human beings, our emotions often cloud our judgments making it difficult to see the reality behind hidden agendas or motives in different forms of behavior. The controlling aspects or shrewdness linked to manipulation are sometimes very subtle and may be easily overlooked, buried under feelings of obligation, love, or habit They’re not always obvious because they play a silent game of building up obligations toward them, that end up with you feeling guilty, pressured, and obliged to carry out things for their sake even though you’re still wondering how things got to this point. NUH DAT MANAGERS DO BUY CLOTHES AND MAKE SURE THEIR ARTIST IS ALRIGHT? A THE CLOTHES AND THE FOOD GET TO HIM HEAD? DON’T EVEN KNOW SAY A HIM FATHER A PROVIDE IT! HIM THINK IS THE GIRL

3. Happy 2015 Madame 🙂
      Me see man wid teeth, money, house and land whey make stomach turn…Gully Bop and Shauna turn inna life now. Blessings will rain pan her because she take on what others refuse. Betta oman than the two whey nu stop slut bout dancehall.

2. When a man is down and out, sometimes he NEEDS a woman to be his soul mate and help him rise. Despite her past and her underlying purpose, she has truly helped him.
    I didn’t need the interview to know this.
    I am not saying she doesn’t love fame, it shows from her past and pictures with artists and trying to do road .
    But there comes a time when a woman is tired of being groupie, when a man makes u feel like wife.
    They both serving each other’s purpose. And it helped lift Gully bop from the severe drug addiction and depression. When u on drugs u NEED someone their to keep helping u to stay off and show u how to focus on other things in life, like your strength.
    Reality is this woman helped him. He helped her too because man has used her in the past as well. she also had hard time in foreign at one point.
    I don’t see why people saying her stomach strong just because of what’? Cuz he have no teeth? Gully bop seems like a very loving greatful man and still have old school gentleman behavior. A woman loves a man who gives her attention and profess love.
    Gully bop probably treated her better than ALL d waste man cheaters dem bothinside and outside of Jamaica.
    If dem done or she leaves him, they would not be first or last person to suffer heartbreak.
    Gully bop still better of since he met Shauna Chin.
    People just bad mind and nuh try watch them own relationship. Nobody like see people happy. Dem fi do WAh dem Wah dem wah do.

3. OH LWAD. Wow. He was crying to rahtid. It must hurt to know that people was calling His Dad a Mad Man. SMH.

4. Short boss and nuff a the so call bad man a JA always using badness to control entertainers, you all walk past the man everyday, never try give a helping hand and know the man have him talent and now want run the man life

1. That’s just people in general..when nutten naah gwaan fe yuh, nuhbody naah look pa yuh but as soon as your life tek ah turn fidi betta, everybody and dem mumma wa runeen pan di ting..from day one mi seh mi hope dis man know what im doing and him have sound mind and reason roun im fe help him thru the process from homelessness tuh stardom, but when im start di one bagga hype n’ dis n’ dat, mi jus seh cho!!..it is what it is though, and that’s that.

5. So because she takes pics with artist that means she’s a groupie?? People kill me, pics with artist you like, or artist in a whole doesn’t make you a groupie, now that his own son called in to say she has helped in accept it as that and stop trying to say the girl is looking for a reason to be in the spot light, you’ll boring as f**k!

6. Bless this yute. I feel his pain watching his father suffer all these years. Those are tears of also relief.
    Soft heart great yute love his father.
    Don’t put it past Nico Lee or whatever Gully bop son name. He is also very talented.
    I heard him buss a free style verse song. He is also talented and a handsome teenage yute .
    Big him up!!! Proud of his father rich or poor.

7. mET LISTEN TO ME.. THERE ARE PEOPLE WOMEN OUT THERE, THAT WOULD HAVE HELP GULLY BOP JUST LIKE WEH THIS GIRL IS DOING NOT INCLUDING THE SEX, BUT THAT GIRL IS A SEASON WOMAN THAT KNOWS HE GAME.. SHE BEEN A RUN ROAD LONGTIME, SHE DON’T LOVE THAT MAN SHE LOVES HIS MONEY! SHE KNOWS THAT WHEN SHE SLEEPS WITH HIM SHE CAN HAVE A BETTER ADVANTAGE OF HIM THAN JUST BEING HIS MANAGER.. SHE DON’T WANT THE LITTLE MONEY GET AWAY FROM HER, POOR THE SON DON’T EVEN KNOW SAY WHEN GOD SAY GULLY BOP GO RUN ROAD LIKE CAR TIRE, NOBODY CANNOT TAKE THAT AWAY, OTHER PPL WERE MANAGING BOP BEFORE HER, SHE DO WHAT SHE KNOWS BEST AND USE HER FRONT ON HIM BECAUSE SHE KNOW SAY A LONGTIME HIM MUSSI NUH GET NO WOMAN.. AND SHE HAVE LIKKLE COLOR SO U KNOW HOW DAT GOES! THIS GIRL SEE MONEY FAME AND SPOTIGHT AND SHE USE THE BEST THING SHE THINK SHE HAVE FI GET IT.. HER FRONT. DON’T BUY IN TO THE STORY! AS ME SAY SHE A SEASON WOMAN.
    Proverbs 7
    The Wiles of the Harlot
    7 My son, keep my words
    And treasure my commandments within you.
    Keep my commandments and live,
    And my [a]teaching as the [b]apple of your eye.
    Bind them on your fingers;
    Write them on the tablet of your heart.
    Say to wisdom, “You are my sister,”
    And call understanding your intimate friend;
    That they may keep you from an [c]adulteress,
    From the foreigner who [d]flatters with her words.
    For at the window of my house
    I looked out through my lattice,
    And I saw among the [e]naive,
    And discerned among the [f]youths
    A young man lacking [g]sense,
    Passing through the street near her corner;
    And he [h]takes the way to her house,
    In the twilight, in the [i]evening,
    In the [j]middle of the night and in the darkness.
    And behold, a woman comes to meet him,
    Dressed as a harlot and cunning of heart.
    She is boisterous and rebellious,
    Her feet do not remain at home;
    She is now in the streets, now in the squares,
    And lurks by every corner.
    So she seizes him and kisses him
    [k]And with a brazen face she says to him:
    “[l]I was due to offer peace offerings;
    Today I have paid my vows.
    “Therefore I have come out to meet you,
    To seek your presence earnestly, and I have found you.
    “I have spread my couch with coverings,
    With colored linens of Egypt.
    “I have sprinkled my bed
    With myrrh, aloes and cinnamon.
    “Come, let us drink our fill of love until morning;
    Let us delight ourselves with caresses.
    “For [m]my husband is not at home,
    He has gone on a long journey;
    He has taken a bag of money [n]with him,
    At the full moon he will come home.”
    With her many persuasions she entices him;
    With her [o]flattering lips she seduces him.
    Suddenly he follows her
    As an ox goes to the slaughter,
    Or as [p]one in fetters to the discipline of a fool,
    Until an arrow pierces through his liver;
    As a bird hastens to the snare,
    So he does not know that it will cost him his life.
    Now therefore, my sons, listen to me,
    And pay attention to the words of my mouth.
    Do not let your heart turn aside to her ways,
    Do not stray into her paths.
    For many are the [q]victims she has cast down,
    And numerous are all her slain.
    Her house is the way to Sheol,
    Descending to the chambers of death.

1. @TRISON I WILL NOT DISRESPECT ANY OF YOUR PARENTS BY TELLING YOU WHAT TO GO DO WITH THEM, BECAUSE I WAS TAUGHT TO RESPECT MY ELDERS! why you go nyam the corn and mek it coke you? trison ya’ll can fool sometimes but not all the time. when ppl talk the truth ya’ll say they are badminded, let us reason without putting badmind into it. I said there are women out there that will help him without having sex with him.. you should not try to justify a woman using a man that seeking help! anyways the worldd is a circle and when we spit in the air it comes back right down in our face, if you have children you would not want anyone taking them for a fool, nobody wants anyone to take their kids for no fool.

8. What does have likkle color have to do wit it suh if she did black it would a even DA score? Help me out here me confuse bad Jamaicans
    Too color frighten

9. Met: people caan except di realationship and a talk foolishness,juss caan beleave Jamaican people suh badmine,mi have first hand experiance of what wicked people will duh , all she a duh a try help di man,can yuh imagine from chicken wing to plane wing!!!!!!!!!!!

10. Kmt, give the girl the benefit of the doubt, my heart melt when I hear the son crying real tears, who feels it knows it all, it takes a certain kind of strong woman like Shawna in this world, with a strong stomach to pull this man out of the gutter, a lot of here would not do it, I give her credit just like Met say, I never underestimate the power of love and what it can do. Are we playing God or the devils advocate, how do we judge what’s in this girls heart, her motive, or her agenda, we do we sit and perceive for a bad outcome, I believe in love, I like to see the best in ppl, I really and truly want too see the best for the both of them, I am rooting for them, I love a successful story. Optimistic that all will be well for Gully bop, he suffered long, his time to shine, as to the hyping on other artist, everyone of them hype on each other at some point in their career, Ninja man can handle what ever Gully bop throw his way, Ninja don’t need no cheer leaders, he’s been around the block and back, him hpye on other dee jays too, I see no biggie here. Great job Shawna Lee, big up your strong chest. Lol

1. Same so Bam. She a help him and her self…sign of progress.
      Dem nah bruke nobody place, thief nobody clothes or scam nobody account…she a build wid a man who was down and out.
      Ninja man say him a bop nu inna class…DWRCL Bop never go prison fi rape and murder, nor have foreign country issues so I guess Bop in a class above vacuum mouth ninja man…Shauna big up you self Pride and ambition will always warrant gossip.

11. Well mi nuh too proud fi admit if mi wrong bout har..mi did seh it nuh look like she genuine..mi ah outsidah looking in. A really hope she nahn fool him, but such is life. Son seh him happy, suh a guess that is all that counts. Guh tru yahn Bop, Bop and good luck.

12. Met: she betta than nuff a dem weh seh dem facefancy on f**k fi $300 fi get dem hair dunn and seh dem a star a movie and a f**k fi pay fi dem dance!!!!!!!!!! di tings weh people a seh bout har wicked, on a splice picture of har with some ugly boy,it juss a guh tuh far

1. Triston a wha do you. Why you so mad. No one splice pictures of her with anyone. All those pics of her with all those guys were on her page put up by her. But why you so upset and a talk bout suck madda. Nuh cuss jus come tell us what upset you. Mi sad right now Triston cause you a confuse me cause you always talk wid sense. Come here.

2. Triston is which ugly bwaay deh pan di picture wid har? Mine u shame eno Triston because har file not pretty..From Kartel go deh its not a good look

13. I won’t say anyone is badmined here, just some pessimist, remember that this man was living in the Gully no gave him a chance, everyone said he was mad, this girl hunt him down, whether her motives for doing so are pure or impure, God will use anything or anyone to achieve his will and purpose for Gully Bops life, Shawna is the available vessel, so God will do the impossible, so I will ride this one out, and see what the big Man up stairs is going to do next

14. Well, Triston does have ah point there…some ah dem gal deh fuhck fe cheap shit like hair, nails, clothes, boot ah handbags *vain materialistic things* when there is no real asset there..dem fe start fuhck fe house, business and investments, di real deal..mi naah knock Shauna’s hustle..just don’t mix business with pleasure cause it’s never ah good thing…

15. @one Two Fool , I was trying to be civil, but DONT let me blow your ass up.
    ” because she takes pictures with an artist makes her a groupie?”
    Listen Mi fool, I tried saying some good things bout her as well, but mentioned that because many of her pictures were THOT ( And inappropriate ) prior to Gully Bop ok.
    I have taken MANY pictures with many artists and dem nuh look thirsty honey.
    I don’t business what d two of them do. Shauna even looks better now SINCE she with a gully bop cuz she nuh have fi stay up in d night dew lookin a buss .
    I am greaful she ” helped him out,” but he HELPING her as well. His cocky is not small and neither is his talent.

16. No met de woman weh ah talk bout shaunna ah whore an ah quote
    Bible verse pis mi off star fe real.
    Every saint have ah past an every sinner have ah future
    She betta learn dat.
    He whom is without sin cast de first stone
    Knowbody cant do dat met cause we ah man kind an we fall
    Short.dats why ah man have to ask for forgivness
    Gully bop son move mi to tears ,,,,,,,,,,,,
    An i read two says ago de interveiw weh she duh wid observer
    News an ah say she love bop an de respect an love she get.
    Ah it she ah search fah all her life an never find it
    An he bring joy to har life.
    An she talk bout how she take taxi guh grants pen
    An search fe de man etc.
    But my god de woman ah gwaN like she self righteous
    An ah dem. Same one de nah reach ah zion wid dem dutty heart.
    De sound feel like de world need to know de truth
    An i respect dat cause we can all speculate.
    At de end ah de day but were on de outside looking in
    An de son ah make we know wah gwan fr de inside.
    Suh make da woman de move her dutty bloodclot live an let live
    Yes de be might have ah file dat nuh mean say.
    She can change she say she ah search fe h s happiness
    An find it.
    So all we have to duh as de public is watch de ride an
    Wish dem de best.
    An all know mi heart still ah move de way how de you ah exspress
    Him feelings
    An which woman she ah talk bout woulda buy hop clothes knowbody fart
    Pon de man dem class de man an say him mad him dutty.
    So bitch shut de f**k up

17. Since we really are not to judge people, she may just have good intentions despite her history. The lord works in mysterious ways!!! @Met, from u say kartel go day or name call, me drap rite a grung…the man name just tarnish anything it touch, him toxic like Clorox..

18. People is something else mi a tell yu. Mi love and rate har nuh care wa nobody have fi seh bout har Cause trust mi. Gully bop ina him gully days was ruled out of life itself(walking dead) and when the video came out this was the person who saw that he had to be cleaned up in order to be accepted whether there is other intentions behind it or not. If he’s not clean he wouldn’t HAVE beEN taken seriously or handed money by anyone right??? So if he wants to spend every dollar he earns on the one person who strong up dem stomach fi enhance him I don’t see a problem. Truth is the YouTube video got him some ATTENTION but a di strong stomach woman help get ACCEPTED…