GULLY BOP VISITING HIM MAMA

0 thoughts on “GULLY BOP VISITING HIM MAMA

1. Beautiful and emotional.
    Gully Bop is a REAL human being who can testify he has come s long long way and his mother’s love never never stopped loving him, even when he was addicted.
    I am deeply concerned though how his mother’s health has deteriorated in SUCH a short space of time.
    She was healthy and vital when he now buss. If u watch her interview on Boom TV.
    Perhaps she is also grieving her son u know, famed takes u to a next level where u DONT get to spend quality times with your loved ones and that can be very painful to those that miss u.
    Then again, she has lived a long healthy life… GOD BLESS HER.
    Check her out when she was strong just two months ago.
    I hope NO one nuh bad mind her or feed her bad.
    Too much exposure watchin her son on TV and in the papers could have been to much for her too.
    BLESS GULLYBOP, he nah abandon his bloodlines.

1. The woman int he video is not his mother, thats not the same woman you saw last month.
      “Gully Bop recently visited his adopted grandmother that raised him in King Weston. This was a very touching meeting.”

2. Wrote d last comment. Realize it look like d grandmother or wah? Not his mother?
    In any event it was touching. And d clown taoing sayin ‘ your boy FAMOUS now,’I
    D people who love someone who in d limelight, they DONT see them as ‘famous,’ that means nothing to dem. People need to realize people who in d music and TV indsutry and athletes etc are just ‘normal’ ordinary people struggling wit everyday issues.
    U feel mamma care bout fame? Please.
    Saw snippets of this reunion in Gully Bop video ‘ dream. ‘
    Very touching.
    Also what a way Nicco Lee ( gullybop son) handsome and country.
    He nuh care bout d camera. He still love d coconut tree. Woooiii

3. FROM TODAY MI NUH HAVE NOTHING BAD FI SEY BOUT GULLBOP MI NEVA KNOW HIM LOVE AND RESPEC HIS MOTHER LIKE THAT HIM IS MY FREN FI LIFE, MI GLAD HIM MOTHER LIVE FI SI EVERYTHING ALRIGHT WID HAR SON BEFORE SHI DROP OUT!

4. Indeed touching don’t sound like is biological mom tho cause at one point he said she no have no kids a she grow his mother an the whole of them. Touching still but on the other note now I understand that Gully Bop dental line looks like it’s a family trait cause is kids dental line is the same just couldn’t help noticing sorry

5. MET WHY? THIS REMIND ME OF MY GRANDMOTHER.. WHEN I WAS REALLY YOUNG I FRIED RIPE plantains GAVE HER AND IT WAS TOO CRISS I DID NOT KNOW BECAUSE I WAS REALLY YOUNG AND I CRIED WHEN SHE COULDN’T EAT IT BECAUSE SHE WAS 90 YEAR OLD AND SHE HOLD ME AND SAID DON’T CRY I WILL TRY AND EAT IT.. :mewek I MISS MY GRANDMOTHER
    GULLY BOP BIG UP YOURSELF..

1. That’s ah grandmother’s love for ya, unconditional and str88 from the core ah dem hearts :rose: :heart: …but weh she seh, she ah guh try nyaam di tough plantain yuh fry gi ar?..hush :ngakak

6. Mi have ah new found respect feem just from watching this video…very beautiful, really touched my heart, naah lie…

7. I don’t think it’s too private to show the world a softer side of him, he been thru the wars wit social media and it’s good to see he also has a softer side..the world needed to see this, he’s building a brand and the world has to see the good the bad and the soft side of him.

8. Very touching,I’m watching this video and I’m tearing up, more ranks fi gully bop, it’s not his mother, I guess it’s someone who took him in and raised him from an early age, I have a really soft spot for the elderly.You can see that he truly love and appreciate her.

9. *TEARSSSSSSSS* THE WHOLE WAY THROUGH! I REALLY ENJOYED WATCHING THIS VIDEO, EVEN THOUGH I CRIED MYSELF A HEADACHE. I HAVE ALWAYS BEE. #TEAMGULLYBOP, AND THIS HAS SOLIDIFIED MY UNDYING LOVE AND SUPPORT FOR HIM! #REALMAN!
    TO WHOMEVER IS SAYING THAT THE VIDEO IS TOO PERSONAL AND “AH MUSIC MI CARE BOUT,” UNNU NEED FI SHUT THE F**KKK UP! THIS COMES WITH THE TERRITORY, IN CASE YOU DIDN’T KNOW, WHICH IS VERY EVIDENT IN YOUR DUMB ASS, IRRELEVANT COMMENT. IN MUSIC/STARDOM, YOU MUST COME DOWN TO GROUND/YOUR SUPPORTER’S LEVEL AND DISPLAY/EXPRESS EMOTION, OFTEN TIMES WEARING YOUR HEART ON YOUR SLEEVE;THEN AND ONLY THEN ARE YOUR FANS/SUPPORTERS/EVEN ENEMIES (WHO AS A RESULT, SWIFTLY BECOME SUPPORTERS),ABLE TO CONNECT WITH YOU, AS THEY NO LONGER LOOK AT YOU AS THIS GIGANTIC, UNTOUCHABLE, UNREACHABLE BEING, BUT A REGULAR HUMAN BEING WHO HURT, CRY, LAUGH, STRUGGLE, ENDURE AND OVERCOME THINGS IN LIFE JUST LIKE THE REST OF US. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE WE SEEN ON TELE OR OTHERWISE SINGERS ETC. TRYING TO WRITE SONGS AND JUST CAN’T SEEM TO GET IT RIGHT, AND WHAT IS THE TRIED AND TRUE WORD OF ADVICE THEIR MENTORS/COACH/MANAGER GIVE THEM:PUT SOME FEELING INTO IT,SOME EMOTION, OR THEY ASK THEM TO SHARE A TRUE STORY THAT MADE THEM “HURT,” AND ONCE THOSE TEARS START FLOWING AND THEY GET BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD, ALL THAT PAIN/ANGER IS POURED INTO THAT SONG AND THE REST IS HISTORY….SO UNNU LEAVE GULLY BOP AND HIM MAMA ALONE AND GWEHHHHHHHHH! #GULLYBOPBOPBOP!