GWAAN CHOO LEANCLEAN

13 thoughts on “GWAAN CHOO LEANCLEAN

1. she deserves some good dick after the all the shit she puts up with from nasty dirty Greg. Plus this man looks better too. Hope she left Greg and find true happiness.

2. As we on this topic, Met, sometimes I wonder if Sakina been though any severe trauma as a child. I mean someone could get gunshot in front of her and she barely blinks her eyes. almost nothing bothers that girl. It’s strange.

3. I know that guy, he’s known to be gay so he could never be her new man, the guy just a lover of “famous” people… trust me he is just a fan because he is as gay as they come

4. If she was cheating I don’t think she would post him up on instagram but, she deserves better than that cheating chubby chunkster she’s married to.

5. How Nicole she so nuff? Any weh she an Sasco deh she all up inna him face!? You can see pon the man face say him not amused. Nicole you are MARRIED, stop acting so desperate! She a put 150% into the relationship while Sasco barely a put 50%. Stop being so desperate my dear.

6. I like Nicole and Sasco but it seems as though Nicole is busy trying to prove how perfect and happy her marriage is. When you are genuinely happy and contented you do not spend 24/7 trying to prove that to the world.

7. NICOLE JUS KEEP ON GLOWIN MY BABY.. SUM PPL HATE IT BAD..AH WO TROUBLE DEM.KMT DWPRCL..KMT. KEEP YU YEYE PON UH MON, DEM SAME 1 AH TALK WAN DASH PUSSIE LEFT, RIGHT, N CENTA IF DEM GET DI CHANCE.. MEMEBA MI DI WARN YUH