People watch you good hair them when u carry them go wash a hair dresser cause them a walk a slit the hair them and a thief them . Baebaesalons . Met when u give them u hair to wash them carry u hair upstairs and so them go wash it but end up slit you bundle them in two and still have the heart fi thief off a next piece off the next bundle and when u go fi attack them them have all kind a swearing a swear say them hairdresser nuh thief hair but when u take a look the hair dresser weh thief the hair give her next hair dresser friend weh work in the same salon it fi wear and to how them walk and thief the customer hair them when them done and ready fi put it ina fi them head the hair have all kind a different color and texture . Uno too thief and a hope you head rotten out and never come back to life
wow
them never thief mi hair but the customer service really sucks and the wait time is too long. Last time I went there the girl who was doing my hair was having a full blown discussion with the neighbouring hairdresser bout how she a go farrin go dance gogo fi make money and weh she will do from weh she naah do, such a turn off.
Why not just wash your own bundles at home??
I remember I dropped my hair off to be washed and when I returned for it, it was gone. $500 down the drain. I stopped wearing weave ever since lol this happened in the States so just imagine overseas smh…
Hate this place !!!! Customer service is VERY POOR !!
Nuff of these bitches open business to have name or to make people feel they doing something good with their life. Most I’ve seen so far are too mix up, chatty chatty, and unprofessional. Let them stay right there.
I had a similar bad experience but it was with lovestruck collection. Owner took my deposit after neglecting to inform me that what I wanted wasn’t discounted. Up to this day she refuses to return my $2,499.50 and a bout me fi pick up order. Damn bright after me tell her same time say me nuh want her product
So dem hairdresser dey teef n red yeye people hair. Not to mention dem dey in Cloock Tower in Half Way Tree. One bunch a streggeh
Senda mi Nuh have enough evidence Fi prove dis case… You don’t even have the hair where is it?? I’m gonna have to give your post a :thumbdown for lack of evidence and suspicion of purgery.
The sender not lying. See somebody post this pon IG or maybe a the same person idk. Dem did post the hair to
Nobody nuh have time to send in evidence when it was already posted on if . And wash bundle at home ? Anuh everybody know how to wash them hair deh with out spoiling it up . Them too thief
This place has a bad reputation, you should check their Facebook page comments and reviews. The boss is usually non-empathetic and defensive in her comments, never apologizes so if hair really goes missing good luck to the customer!
Lol very poor customer service. Only if u IG famous dem attend to you real quick, dem favor shyt!
Well my fren is no bitch shi open her Salon to make a honest living like everyone else started from under a tree years later a shop with staff… The wait will always be long because elsewhere is 4 gran up to do a basic sew in where at Babaestyles it starts at 2gran uno always a complain yet uno still coming back they must be doing something right…. Uno bring di girl business on pinkwall since uno feel suh strong bout uno hair y yuh Neva report it that’s all uno good fah.
A di hair teefing alone u see? Tell her go and teach her staff customer service, like you they have no approach and no manners. Even if a under cellar she did start she need fi add some broughtupsy to the package, uno mek excuse fi everything
Met mi know one girl weh work a da shop deh and mi neva hear of or know of her going school fi hair so mi not even badda and dat girl is not a nice person. First me a hear bout di hair tiefing but from she a work deh mi nuh surprised.
It’s funny how people gravitate to a lie this person apparently have a personal vendetta against the salon. No one is perfect. But if you all Herat the real story u would only Shake ur head…. She take the hair to us after leaving another salon did not check the hair until the hair was being reinstall by us. What to guarantee that it’s at Babae Styles Salon the hair was missing …. My experience is that people will talk whether u do bad or good … For persons who speaks about our customer service. This year I PROMISE YOU IT WILL BE AN IMPROVEMENT OF AN LIFETIME… MY WORD
No I shake my head at how unprofessional you are. First of all you should ASK who is the person or come on here and say ”Im sorry this happened to the person, we are investigating and will make improvements for the New Year” ..People say even on your instagram page people complaining so go sort out the business
Bitch shut up bout real story we have all the proof say is wonuh thief the hair so don’t f**king go there before we come down deh with police f**king thieving gyol the hair only install Three time one by a hairdresser weh live beside us and 2 twice by u stinking salon wonuh never thief it the first time but y’all did the second time so nuh go deh little bitch but who ever thief it and a wear it a rotting head you go have a walk with the the new year 2017 better believe it
You have upbringing met lol yuh run a mix up site and if smadi Neva tell mi I wouldn’t even see this uno fava idiot