This girl need to not sell her body and go look a Job. She don’t even say mek she make use of her beautiful do some modelling r since she like party so why not do some promotion to mek a some money. But she run round a give her body to all different type of men. I know cause my man was one of them that she give and she give a blow job too. Didn’t ask for nothing but some money to buy hair. Smh. But still me can’t accept better cause the crew of them from Espute on the Waltham is like that. Sano come on girl do better you young and look good. Mek some use of it. hair is not all girl.
How much for a decent pack of hair please gimme the range from the high end, mid range to the cheapest n regular wear wigs/tracks dem.
I need the info to make a fair assessment if Sano a give away the good good fi lil or nutten.I bought hair for a hottie hottie chick back in 2013 n it was $7000 a pack n it made me swear off ever doing it again cuz that ish ain’t cheap fi ghetto ppl.
A hope ano dat hair in di pic she suck for…. stay bad yea….. anyways a wah happen tuh yuh mouth mi luv it mek it cyah suck one cock… now yuh come a bawl lol stay bad hair gal deep throat dat shit feem…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Lol
Yuh see har pussy before u see har ole dutty nasty bitch
Nasty big dutty pussy Sandy thank God for di bleach caa u did stay real bad
Sandy is a know butch until she switch over to man. Sandy stop mine ryan cause him tek the money give Abba to run the bar.
Well truth is she don’t hide what she really is. But it is just sad that she not making good use of her looks. On like the other gal them from Espute who act like them a good too shoes. But all a them relate one way are the Aunty mother daughter cousin sister one set a dog shit family. Well just Blackie may be the good one.