TWIN WHITE DONT SEND ME NO MESSAGE SIR

26 thoughts on “TWIN WHITE DONT SEND ME NO MESSAGE SIR

1. A next video out with him eating gal crotches wow, it seem to be something he like doing nothing could stop him.twin you have no shame you and dayemon just a eat down the place suh.

2. Met he is a nobody always trying to be seen with his gau ass,him name bin a call on batty before he went to prison. I dont understand how some gal lay down with him and full up dem hole a worm because he is bisexual.

3. Dwpcl twin White waah grace di Famous PinkWall lol…. hold it youth yah sumbody now :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. He is so f**kin ugly and disgusting looking. he has to do things like this to make himself feel good, I feel bad for him because he needs these things cause it makes himself feel less of a man/woman and the dumb ass in the video cant u see that he is clowning u?? its out that granny is or was pregnant and now he’s in a video with u trying to prove something to the world. We all can see that he is troubled and crying out for help cause he cant get attention any other way.

5. Y’all Bitched crack me up because I can’t bet 1000$ if twin wanted to F**K any of y’all HE COULD. So come off his DICK

6. Y’all bitches crack me up with this shit, I can bet anything if Twin wanted to F**K y’all for 1000$ HE COULD AND THAT’S FACTS

7. This batty face ugly you know what johncrow weh you nuh gweh and guh hide like coackroach kerry yuh ina every thing kmt see she gone jamaica gone fix you and granny cause thats all she do damn ediot she did seh nuh baby nt gonna born 3 mongrel dawg

8. Kerry gone jamaica go work obeah cause him breed granny now she gonna work some on this desperate girl on the video.twin is the ugliest gal in philly and trust me no woman want him they only use him to suck pussy. @lattypinkwall twin bin on this site before hun you must of missed it.yes he was featured in a video eating out a young lady.Look it up ooooo

9. He is so ugly i dont know how some gal do it that boy tongue could never go near my vagina. His face is full of sours and poss kmt twin you need to visit a doctor

10. Nobody want a belly from twin daymeon we know thats you ^ every girl that lay down with twin look like dem a rotten including you daymeon.kerry look like him suck out all her blood and insides.

11. Look at his hand movements in the video real batty man,the only ting he like about pussy is the taste

12. White everybody know say a u deh pon here a chat cause nobody nuh bloddclat like yuh or a one a yuh dunce gyal dem weh a collect money from yuh cause u a f**k dem. him ugly fi tru wid him nasty head back weh full a bump and puss a so di whole a dem stay dem f**k one another cause dem nasty. Him a walk a tell people how him have video of the girl and him waan canelli see how him have har a do di tings to him. nobody nuh waan yuh puss belly bwoy a wah so bout u everybody waan breed fa?? keep the dame energy when kerry fling di obeah unda yuh nasty rass and u miss haitian gyal watch u back. u tough shape bad cousin mama shoulda kno better fi sen u deh so but she a nuh betta cause she a mine Rat

13. @4:25 and @4:40 You would lose your money str888! That man couldn’t even see the color of my draws yet alone sex me…thats nasty…are you serious… You bright! Any man that name call pon batty don’t have nothing to say to me about nothing! Women and Men wake up ooo! Stop letting these low life demons into your lives man!

14. Dutty rat the way how twin can style you and mama it surprise me you still round him the last time me and him a chat him seh u love beg and him kwah stand you but again you a tek fk from him to cause you love likes you and batty face caneli twin you cryin out for help but help is on its way

15. Dutty rat the way how twin can style you and mama it surprise me you still round him the last time me and him a chat him seh u love beg and him kwah stand you but again you a tek fk from him to cause you love likes you and batty face caneli twin you cryin out for help but help is on its way

16. @ano…4:30 question what have Canelli & Rat beg u or twin? Can u explain Clarity kills doubt !How u come to the conclusion seh dem love likes let me guess Canelli n rat run a train on u n u ain’t get paid this post is clearly about a man and a woman and u get batty business out the caption or post when it’s clearly speakin of twin havin a baby on the way baby come out a batty now?BITCH go suck a dick n bark at the moon n try to level up Mayb move out yo mom house or get a job or step yuh dick suckin game up to level up I’m pretty sure rat and Canelli is doin financially well can u say the same for your self…

17. Damn so everybody sleeping with each other? If thats the same haitian girl…. canelli use to deh with her (possibility breed her i heard). Then the whole a dem never guh jicon party a new york?

18. That canelli deserve a slut just like him cause nothing in them
    Bitches scream nice them love dance and material shit just like them so dem deserve every oz dem a get.Abortion doesn’t surprise me cause she live with her mother and two kids nah guh MEk it ah bloodclotttt not while Carol wanna keep whoring