I can’t understand what she’s saying because she is so upset, can someone tell me what she’s apparently upset about? Did they refuse service or something? Reply
Me ago behave like dis de next time a bitch put chicken thigh inna me 3 piece special! lol :travel Reply
Good Afternoon Met & Metter
koo pon di tag a hang out a di baggie. GRUNG!!!!
I can’t understand what she’s saying because she is so upset, can someone tell me what she’s apparently upset about? Did they refuse service or something?
Is that a woman? Unnuh sure?
it look like a man but u doe know man from woman dese days
Met u no easy! :ngakak :ngakak
As austin powers would say, its a man baby.
It would like a one girl, the voice sound crusty bad. All strip off clothes in the restaurant
I typed birl but it changed to girl. Kenneth would say “boy-girl”
Well I must say that looks like a MAN ROYAL but who knows
She went to catch chicken .
Me seh man
Me ago behave like dis de next time a bitch put chicken thigh inna me 3 piece special! lol :travel
Dat is a man!