HAPPY NEW YEAR

happy-new-year-wallpaper-2014-Optimized

Happy New Year everyone,
I am thankful for all your support but I must first thank El Shaddi my Jehovah Nissi , Elohim for everything. He has been my Motivator, My Deciding Factor, My Muscle, Jah You are the air I breathe and I thank you. Psalm 71-
5 For you have been my hope, Sovereign Lord,
my confidence since my youth.
6 From birth I have relied on you;
you brought me forth from my mother’s womb.
I will ever praise you.
7 I have become a sign to many;
you are my strong refuge.
8 My mouth is filled with your praise,
declaring your splendor all day long.
I know for many of us this year has been a turbulent one. 2013 was filled with hardships and tears. Many of you lost loved ones and many days I longed to be able to reach out to at least 5 people but have not been able to. In saying this, I hope JMG brought you comfort in your discomfort and your rock , for those days when you were too weak to stand.
2014 Will be the best year and I have binded in here so it is bound in heaven. There will be no tears , no struggles, no sickness no pain .I declare it!
My warmest thanks to all of you have supported me and encouraged me worrie for me,listened to my rantings… thanks to those who have kept me abreast of the happenings ; Cita, Simply, Sammy Sam, Ms Rennesance, Zervah,Nixy, Real,Joncrowbelly, Lundun, Ms Waterhouse, No Joke, Chuet, Quena, Book Worm, Yeppie, Willie, Kgn 13, Sweet,Bigman New York Obara,Quiet Storm, goggetter, Socialite and many many more(people these are people who keep jmg up to date so nuh feel no way )
A special thanks to those who bared their souls in order to share their experiences. Thank you!
For those who have checked on me when you thought things were going hay wire,I thank you and lets drink!

Let’s drink to the hard working people
Let’s drink to the lowly of birth
Raise your glass to the good and the evil
Let’s drink to the salt of the earth

Say a prayer for the common foot soldier
Spare a thought for his back breaking work
Say a prayer for his wife and his children
Who burn the fires and who still till the earth

And when I search a faceless crowd
A swirling mass of gray and
Black and white
They don’t look real to me
In fact, they look so strange

Raise your glass to the hard working people
Let’s drink to the uncounted heads
Let’s think of the wavering millions
Who need leaders but get gamblers instead

Spare a thought for the stay-at-home voter
His empty eyes gaze at strange beauty shows
And a parade of the gray suited grafters
A choice of cancer or polio

And when I look in the faceless crowd
A swirling mass of grays and
Black and white
They don’t look real to me
Or don’t they look so strange

Let’s think of the lowly of birth
Spare a thought for the rag taggy people

Let’s drink to the two thousand million
Let’s think of the humble of birth

p.s
Thank You Raggashanti for your support <3 Also my close blogger friends mi cyaa call unno name but much love always :kiss

0 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR

1. Happy New Year Met and Metters….. Keep up the good work an juss gwaan hole di faith….Blessings & Guidance always

QS

2. Happy New Year Everyone! I want you to know that we are all capable of doing great things every one has his place and your contribution is priceless. Praise God! Respect Your Self and your neighbor. God Bless and give you all that you desire and remember to seek the kingdom of the most high and everything will be added unto you. God bless you!

3. :newyear :newyear Happy New Year first and foremost to Shani :kiss I hope this year brings you and your loved ones peace and prosperity in abundance. To my fellow bloggers mi love unnuh oooooooooooooooooooooo big up unnuh self..mor life wi seh n blessings tra88 :peluk and to anyone that’s less fortunate tonight..I say may God cover you under his wings and bring you all that is desired in your life. Be blessed one and all :peluk :peluk

4. HAPPY NEW YEAR MY FAMILY METSY OBS God richest blessings prosperity love always
    Met thanks for the outlet u know mi deh ya errrrr day pls pls pls believe wat Father has blessed any if us with no man no spirit no entity can take Bless Up

5. Happy New Year Met and Metters !!!! Your success and happiness lies in you. Resolve to keep happy, and your joy and you shall form an invincible host against difficulties. May 2014 add a new beauty and freshness into your life.

6. Happy New Year to Met, Metters, all peepers and sometimers!!!…May the blessing of the Lord our God be with you and yours always, I wish you all peace, happiness, success, long life prosperity, joy, health and all the good things in this life as we journey on!!… (YORUBA PRAYER) AS THE FISH IN THE SEA USES HIS HEAD TO FIND HIS WAY THROUGH THE WATER SO SHALL YOUR HEAD ( ORI ELEDA…your inner consciousness) LEAD YOU ALL TO A GOOD PLACE!!..MET KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK,!!!…proud ah you!! JMG is your brain child and God has blessed you with its success, we all enjoy it and it is a pick me upper for all of us and stirs interesting conversations..may it continue to grow and grow..so shall it be….big up ALL the bloggers, large up oonuh self!!!…Met,Observer chuety, sketel bam, nixxy, cita, kia, gogetter yeppi, we nuh pet ppl, quena and all ah oonuh, EVERYONE!!! name tuh much fi menshan Obara love oonuh bad!!!

7. Happy New Year Metty, metters and every one. May 2014 be bright and prosperous for each and everyone of you!

8. Good Morning Metty and JMG Bloggers…..Happy 2014 to you and your family :newyear May God grant you the peace that surpasses all understanding. Blessings always.

9. Happy New Years to all. Thank you all for the laughs, wonderful stories, and insights. Thanks Met for having the wonderful outlet, may god continue to guide, protect, and bless you all.

10. I hope mi in dis tooo @ Met lol…much contd success for the new year and blessings for you and the family. Never cease to do God’s work . :kiss

11. Happy new yeaaarrssss!! Jmg family.

Sweet
    soci
    simplicity
    Nixx
    obara
    observer
    all bloggers and peepers. May u all have a blessed new years. 2014 will be a prosperous one for us all

Metty yuh dun know love on top of love :peluk

12. HAPPY NEW YEAR MET AND EVERYONE, May GOD continue to GUIDE AND PROTECT US AND OUR FAMILILIES .ONE LOVE.

13. as yuh all knw mi always have the list which take made time cuz mi but mi all inna it mi notice most ppl jus feel more like dem apart a de ting wen dem see dem name fe knw sey RAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY mi name deh deh mi legit :ngakak ….i did do wan but will not paste it jus fe 2013 a gud amount tek on dem name while sum blog wid a name but still nuh sign up…if mi mad head tek mi-mi dash it if not

mi lub de whole a unno sed way de old, de new,de stale de about to be or not to be….ADMIN mi devuum a mek yuh knw de ratings mi hab fe yuh jus hold dis enuh :peluk

betta tings cum’n wi way dis year more juicer story at dat tuh :rate

14. Happy New Year to Miss Met and all metters! Wishing you guys all the best for 2014…..Miss Met, a special big up to you caws yuh site is mi daily sustenance… Much respect mum!!

15. Happy new year to you all. Met, keep up the good work apart from Raga you are my link to whats going on in our community. Blessings to you and metters for 2014

Leave a Reply to Tee Cancel reply