HAPPY THANKSGIVING

0 thoughts on “HAPPY THANKSGIVING

1. Happy Thanksgiving Met, the whole JMG family, peepers, watchers and haters. May God bless each and everyone a unnuh. Me gone cook.

2. HAPPY THANKSGIVING METSY N METTERS MY JMG FAMILY, IM THANKFUL TO HAVE YOU GUYS WHO MAKE ME LAUGH AND TEACH ME MANY THINGS I NEVER KNEW . LOVE N GOD’S RICHEST BLESSINGS ALWAYS
    :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk

3. Happy Thanksgiving my wonderful JMG fam, Ms Met. Hope you all have a blessed day with lots of food, drinks and family time. Mi love unu all when we fuss and fight….God bless de whole a unu same way… :toast :lapar

4. Have a good day to all who celebrate de day, and thanks for cooking for us who don’t celebrate it. lololol

:cendol :toast

5. Happy Happy Happy Thanksgiving to Metty and all of my FABULOUS JMG fambly members. I hope y’all eat n’ laugh n’ sleep n’ watch t.v n’ then go back for seconds on the food, but more importantly…Give the Good Lord thanks for all that He has provided for us all and many more blessings to come…..to Sweets, Chuetty, Ebony, Babygirl, Phantom, Simplicity, Metty, Servah, Obara , Londy n’ everyone else signing in after I post this…much love n’ respect :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk

6. Happy thanks giving to Met, and all JMG family, I am so busy cooking, and eating, and peeping in between. Give thanks to this Most High, for making it possible, even though every day is a day to give thanks. :beer: :kiss

7. Cuh yah! An me guh post happy thanksgiving to de whole ah oounuh ova de Trinidadian thread! Mi big up su much ppl an ah yah suh oounuh deh! Anyway it ova so, peep on it at will, it was a large acknowledgement, happy thanksgiving any how

Leave a Reply to Miss Jamaica Cancel reply