HAR HUSBAND SEH BACKSHOT A DI DEVIL

QUESTION: I am happily married for 10 years. I enjoy s*x with my husband, but I never had an orgasm until I went to bed with this man I met on a business trip. It seems to work for me in the doggy style position. Since that night with this man, I have asked my husband if we can do it in this position but he says it is a sin and we are Christians and should not do this as it could harm me. What do you think, Doc? I don’t want to spend the rest of my life without orgasms and I do not want to continue cheating on my husband.

ANSWER: Good day to you, this is indeed a very challenging situation. You should not resume s*x with your husband until after you have been to your doctor and got tested for s*xually transmitted infections (including HIV and syphilis), especially if this man did not use a condom. You will need to wait at least three months to get tested for HIV so during this period, you may have to take another business trip or ask your husband to use a condom, which may raise questions.

Being in an intimate relationship for 10 years and not experiencing an orgasm is unfortunate but very common among women. The problem is that many men do not take the time to engage in foreplay or stimulate the clitoris.

Many women find it easier to orgasm in rear-entry positions because the p*nis is in direct contact with the front wall of the v*gina which contains a sensitive area known as the G-spot and also the back and ‘arms’ of the cl*toris.

There is no evidence that varying s*xual positions can be harmful to you, however, men are more vulnerable to penile fractures in women-on-top positions.

Perhaps both of you should seek counselling from a s*x therapist as the option of continually cheating on your husband is not good for your health and may destroy your marriage. Cheer up, despite your husband’s reservations most ( if not all ) men find s*x in “doggy style” positions extremely satisfying.

3 thoughts on “HAR HUSBAND SEH BACKSHOT A DI DEVIL

1. …. and we are Christians (?????)

So a “Christian I went to bed with a man she met on a business trip? You know that your spouse is cheating on you when s/he suddenly wants to engage in new positions or try new things in bed out of the blue.