HAR MAN WANT SHE TEK OUT A LOAN

11 thoughts on “HAR MAN WANT SHE TEK OUT A LOAN

1. Don’t take out any loan not you want it let him go thief if him want car so bad,focus on you and your baby love yourself enough to to live for your child as we pray for you god bless.

2. No way girl. He is no man at all. If he can leave you so easily, then why do you think he will stick around to pay the loan. Seek counselling for your depression or confide in your doctors. DO NOT and I MEAN DO NOT take out a loan for this bwoy to buy car and style you. Why is he not capable of taking out his own loan? Is a car his priority now that a new born child is in the picture. Think of your baby future, not your man. You should be thinking about financial stability for the future, not uncertain liabilities for someone who is clearly using u.

A so called friend asked me to take out loan once. I said no. She vex and show up her true colours, even though I helped
    Her in many other ways. God is showing you this boys true colours. Please pay attention.

3. This sad story applies to both MEN and WOMEN. If a relationship costs you money you are a f*ckin idiot to stay in it. I man say RUN GYAL RUN!

When you are DATING, never take out a loan in your name for a person who can leave you at anytime without any obligations.

Both MEN and WOMEN try this type of SCAM. Only a RED EYE BHUTTO DHUTTY NASTY NEEAGGA will ask you to take out a LOAN for them.

A B asked me to do the same – we were dealing for 6 years. I told her to fk off and my life has been LIT ever since.

4. “My life has been Lit ever since”

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. Maybe you should reconsider for the sake of the baby. But why not take out the loan and buy yourself a car. Don’t put it in his name sis.

6. The postpartum situation is highly concerning. Focus on that and run the dutty bwoy. You will ultimately be the one who has to make loan payments and car insurance payments. This will make you feel even worse than you feel already. RUN HIM, HIM FI GWEY.

7. We have been living together for the past 5 years
    Why are you guys not married?

I wouldn’t take out no loan for him, especially if he is willing to end the 5+ years relationship over a car loan? Why can’t he take out the loan for himself? Taking out a loan for people or co-signing loans are a recipe for disaster.

8. LADY PLEASE………………..PLEASE GIVE YOUR CHILD A CHANCE TO A NORMAL LIFE.

DO NOT LET YOUR FEELINGS, THE PAIN YOUR GOING THROUGH AFFECTS YOUR CHILD’S FUTURE.

THAT NASTY MAN DIDN’T WANT YOU OR THIS BABY; OTHERWISE HE WOULDN’T HAVE MENTIONED LEAVING YOU BECAUSE U DIDN’T GET HIM A LOAN.

TELL THE LOW LIFE MAN TO LEAVE YOU N YOUR CHILD ALONE N GO HUNT ………….

SEEK ASSISTANCE FROM YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY SUICIDE IS NOT THE ANSWERS.

BE STRONG, WE PRAYING FOR YOU.

9. Your first priority is dealing with your post partum depression. Please speak with your obgyn or primary care physician so this can be addressed.

We all have fundamental values and if yours is not taking out a loan in your name for anyone then that should be respected. That after five years you are still on boyfriend, girlfriend level even with a child in the mix says a lot. You know him better than all of us and if you deep down felt he was responsible you would have even gone against your own beliefs and got him the loan. That he has deserted you and the infant at a time when you are so vulnerable speaks volumes about his character. No, you didn’t do anything wrong, he is not your husband you do not owe him a car loan, but like I said before, please speak with a medical professional and also get some help from your support system; parents, siblings and close friends, pastor…etc. This is not something you should hide, get help!

10. Well yuh naaa talk everything still….but if a yuh man miss an unnu deh suh long an it ago help out a situation den dweet… Dem seh most women get dat after having a baby but it wee go whey suh dem seh… Killing yuhself a nuh wah it cracked up tuh be suh nuh badda wid dat… If yuh kill yuhself who raise yuh baby??? If yuh naaa tink fi you think atleast for the baby.