MY MAN EX WOMAN A WATCH OUT WI LIFE

10 thoughts on “MY MAN EX WOMAN A WATCH OUT WI LIFE

1. Sender………………….

Your post is pointless, You failed to mention the name of this EX.

You failed to mention your man name.Have you thought for a second that “YOUR MAN” might still be sneaking around, talking to and f….g this ex.

You sound hella absurd,insecure and down right silly………..

2. SENDER ITS PLAIN AND SIMPLE YOUR NARCISSISTIC AND DOWN RIGHT PITIFUL.

THIS MAN IS NOT A PROPERTY…. HE DOESN’T BELONG TO YOU OR ANYONE ELSE.

EASY YUH BC SELF AND GWAN ENJOY UR TIME WITH THIS MAN……..

3. You’re proud that YOUR MAN CHEATED AND BOX UP another woman? All 3 of you are sick. Talk about the box Dem WEH you get or will get in the future. You’re seriously proud that he constantly breeds you? :nerd Holy shites! You’re sick yuh know gyal.

1. Right…. gal have no sense of what reality is.

Kids are beautiful creation; the mere fact that you bragging that him nuh stop breed you proves u a waste gal.

Good pussy nah hold man again; you truly belive those kids will keep him around???????????????

Gal u nasty nuh rass.
      Gal u need a life.
      Gal u pitiful.
      Gal go look a work

4. Sender YOU’RE the crazy one! You didn’t identify him or the woman, and do you really think he’s not with her? Do you really think she’s calling him for NOTHING? You don’t know WHAT he’s telling her and doing? She’s blocked but still getting through…. HE HASN’T CHANGED HIS NUMBER. CHILE PLEASE!!! MISS US ALL with this foolishness. You KNOW “YOUR MAN” is cheating and CHOSE to stay with him so don’t waste our time… we can be entertained with a better story! CONTINUE TO STAY with his cheating ass! The will CONTINUE to ENJOY THEIR arrangement while you CONTINUE to DEAL WITH your embarrassment, disrespect, community dick and any STD you might get! Have a WONDERFUL DAY!

5. (Worry about why when he was with you he cheated every chance he got, box u up and lef u … stop stressing yuhself over MY MAN !) Sender you the gal and the man sad nuh bloodclat really you a hype over a man weh cheat with you and you breed multiple time you think you win ok so who’s the Yam Head now the ex might just making trouble but you actually feel because you breed for him that you win. Plus he has a history fix beat woman suh nuh worry your box up soon come too. Some not all jamaican women make it bad for others because everybody gets judge the same. Sender you is a bloodclat Idiot gal with no apology.You nor she has self worth so come again with your weak and baseless everyday jamaican story, and talk about some achievement that higher than your fuck count BITCH BYEEEE!!!!

6. SENDER YOU LIFE SAD NUH RASS…………………

GO LOOK A BC WORK, BOUT U A BRAG BOUT MAN NUH STOP BREED YOU.

HOW DARE YOU THINK ITS OK TO SPEAK ON THE PHYSICAL ABUSE “YOUR MAN” INFLICTED ON HIS EX.

LADY YOU BETTER PRAY AND HOPE THAT KARMA DONT BITE U IN THE ASS.

YOU LOW DOWN LIKE DOG….

7. Move yuh nastiness alone.. Why him never married you since him breed you multiple times. Shame on you. What he do to her, he will definitely do to you . You sound like one dog shit gal name Marey-Michelle

8. Senda di gal lose weight now a di right time fi wul it an beat out yuh man outta har..mi dus a seh, a doe know if a advice yuh want still due tuh how yuh go hawd inna di end a di story a betta yuh did dash har out wid pics an all… Goodie yuh nuh waah famous.