A beg yuh plz hide mi id. I need y’all opinion on this siiitttuuuaattiioonn. So I have this sister that’s with this guy (not her babyfather). They have being together for a while now but recently he started to develop feelings for our mother telling her how much he is in love with her n some other things and he want them to be together if it’s even a secret n he will do whatever it takes to have her no matter the cost. Even before this he is always showing some kind of red flags but she still ignored them trying to be happy. After all this be known to her she still decide to be with him saying he is human. Like she find out abt it today n she forgave him today. I personally think she should leave that nigga alone wat do y’all think?–
Maybe the mother’s cooking is better? Asking for a friend.
Maybe he found out the mother is rich
Maybe, just maybe, the mother is FINE as hell, A lot of women have kids when they were in their teens and mother and daughter look the same age or mother just sexy and you just want to bone her.