HARRY TODDLER AND TINGA STEWART DAUGHTER MARRIED JANUARY

0 thoughts on “HARRY TODDLER AND TINGA STEWART DAUGHTER MARRIED JANUARY

1. But most a thing Stewart pickni dem have likkle coler. look pon ,,,,,,,,,,, weh live a MIami although mi know she rub stil… she Brown before she start. Now she white.

2. @ kehkemkem she was dark…….yes mad michelle bout 7 years ago u and toddler fling stone and lick out the girl rav 4 window while the baby was about 1 or so. how you feel now? you take him weh but u couldnt keep him…all a dat for this shit….smh girl can sing tho congrats

3. Good Morning Ms.Jodi

l am Mr.Harry Toddler assistance how can I be off help to you ma’am? If it’s not business related then I might have to transfer your messages to his WIFE where she is most suitable to answer all other questions at this time,thanks for being a fan as always.

1. Lmaoooooo she obsess with toddler but a whey di rawseeeeeeee somebody pls explain to har say is not his page this no fram I was birthed smh no sahhhhhhhhhhhh

1. Righttttttttttttt of all the ppl to stalk Harry Toddler Met a whey this stalker come from pls tell a no JA di person deh? My girl Harry toddler like reallyyyyyyyyyyyy reallyyyyyyyyyyyyy ambition at an all time low yow

4. Whatever happened to Tinga Stewart’s son Michael? He was fine as hell until he grew dreads, kinda like Spragga.

Leave a Reply to a wah dis Cancel reply