HAVE MERCY LORD..8YO COMMITTED SUICIDE IN JAMAICA?

The police’s Corporate Communications Unit a short while ago issued a news release identifying the eight-year-old that is suspected to have committed suicide at his home in Gordon Town on Tuesday night.

He is Chad Robinson of Dublin Castle.

Reports from the Gordon Town police are that about 9:10 pm, relatives discovered Chad missing and went in search of him.

It was further reported that he was later found hanging by shoe laces from a ladder in the yard.

The police were summoned, the scene processed and his body removed.

0 thoughts on “HAVE MERCY LORD..8YO COMMITTED SUICIDE IN JAMAICA?

1. Have you ever heard of anyone this young committing suicide before, Met? To the best of my knowledge this is a first. Eight years old is just a baby. What could possibly be so terribly wrong with his life that he wants to end it? I would look into sexual and physical abuse and I would also question the conclusion of suicide.

2. I may be fool to this but, a shoes string though. How strong a shoes string be to use in a suicide. God I have an eight year and i dont even want to imagine nothing like this. yes they have their little issues so I try to talk to him and just help him through them. But jesus what is this world coming to? God know Jamaica a get from bad to worse. I may be wrong but this is simply my opinion, this social media ting is the cause of most of these issues. This is the reason why I have no facebook, instagram or twitter. I live my life simply for myself, not a damn thing to prove to a damn soul.

3. GOOD GOD OF MERCY AND GRACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. *TEARSSSSSSSSS* WOOOOOIIIIIEEEEE MI BELLYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT’S A F**KING BABYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! *SCREAMING!!!!!* THAT’S A BABYYYYY!!!!! THAT’S A BABY!!!!! THAT’S A BABYYYYY!!!!! THAT’S A POOR BABY!!!!! *TEARS* FATHER GOD! HELP MI!!!!! YOU TELL ME NOW, WHAT HARDSHIP AND STRESS AND PROBLEMS DOES ONE KNOW AS AN EIGHT (8) YEAR OLD BABY, SO MUCH SO THAT YOU WISH TO DIE, AND NOT ONLY WISH IT, BUT GRANT YOURSELF YOUR WISH???????????????????? *TEARS* I AM SO F**KING DONE!!!!!!!!!! I CANNOT!!!!! *TEARS* HELP! SOMEONE! PLEASE! HELP ME! *TEARS* I AM TTTTTTTOOOOOOORRRRRRRNNNNNNN!!!!!

5. *TEARS* THAT’S A BABY!!!!! SOMEONE WAS ABUSING _STHE POOR BABY!!! WHAT PLEASURE CAN AN EIGHT (8) YEAR OLD BABY GO GIVE TO ANYONE!?!?!?!?!?!?! *TEARS* POOR BABY! EITHER SEXUAL OR PHYSICAL ABUSE PLAYED A ROLE IN THIS!

6. Good evening Met & Metters!

Is this really possible? I’m not sure I believe he killed himself… There is some foul play involved!!!

I keep playing this over in my head and I just can’t picture it. If he did kill himself maybe he was playing and accidentally did it??? Mi nuh know but dis CRAZY.

So MANY signs this day in age… This is past SAD!!!

People may think I’m over protective but I don’t leave kids alone for too long cah yuh nuh know what they’ll get into.