HAY WOIEEEEEEEEEE DEM SEH CHARLENE CHILE A NUH MATRIX OWN

61 thoughts on “HAY WOIEEEEEEEEEE DEM SEH CHARLENE CHILE A NUH MATRIX OWN

1. Hold on deh?? Dis ago spicy eno but ppl who know come talk deh caaah mi naaa read good from wah day yah.

2. Good fi Matrix mi nuh know why him make Charlene gi him jacket when him could a buy him own look how much good Up jacket deh in a Zaras.

3. Mi back, mi back, mi back, mi bl**dcl@t back!!!! Some man get jacket and di jacket nuh fit dem, some a dem a mussi alligator stich dem.

4. WOW! THAT’S WHY THESE MEN NEED TO STOP SLEEP ROUN WITH COMMUNITY PUSSY BITCHES. WOMEN WHO HAVE INVITING PUSSY GIVE YOU YEARS OF DESTRUCTION. THATS A SHAME. I FEEL SO SORRY FOR THE CHILD. STOP BREED UP THESE CARELESS GYAL THEM. MOST ONLY LOOK GOOD ON THE OUTSIDE MOST ARE ROTTEN IN THE INSIDE. GO BACK AND READ THE BIBLE ON VIRTUOUS WOMAN.

5. Him fi thank God wid him nasty Spraying hood all over the world self. Him shoulda shame say that was and coulda be him baby mother. THis is what typically happen to man like him. Have good woman a him yard and no stop stray till him pick up rabies. I feel sorry for the poor baby cause how much more test willl have to be done now. Me still a memeber how him did well fling up di baby pickcha and boast like him think him did a bun him ex. now the Egg ina him face.

6. MET THE PEOPLE DEM DI A TELL MATTY LONGTIME BUT TRUE SHE LOVE HAR SON SHE USE TO TEK DIRTY HOLE GAL, HALL WAY DOG ‘RATTY’,THEN JOE OLD DEAD HIM AND HAR STING ALIKE ,MET THE NO HOLE DUTTY GAL DID WAH MATTY FI HAVE HAR CHILD AND SHE DEH YA A F***K ,SUCK LIKE THE BIG PIT BULL SHE IS

7. Jamaican women like give jackets. Every man should do a DNA test before accepting any child, even when you are married. These Jamaican women can get pregnant just by looking at them for more than 5-minutes…..yuh don’t have to enter them for them to breed. Them breed quick-quick and then try raffle the belly.

1. Are you sure about that? Check again. If you drill down, you will find she have some Jamaican blood (her father, mother, grand parents, etc.). High probability Charlene is related to Marie above.

1. Marie, you gave me the first Jacket. How is that for stats? Won’t even mention the other Jackets that you have given out.

1. So why yuh affi come bloodclartttty loud up the ting??????? Call me privately on the phone, so that I can privately remind you that yuh hood neva cut nuh dash. Yuh know the twins are yours yuh just mad cause me lef yuh, talk di chuet mista one minute man :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup

1. @met him boring like brown rice steam without salt…before him go argue with his viagra….a nuh my fault it ineffective

2. Wait deh, twins? You only gave me one, so which man got the other?

You seem to be confusing me with the other baby father. I know, its very difficult to keep them straight when there are so many involved.

Marie, you will go down in the annals of history as the only woman to give two different men a jacket for twins. Talk about hedging your bets….the true raffling of the belly! I must hand it to you Marie, yuh a the best! :nohope

1. Struck a nerve, eh? I can just imagine how many jackets you have raffled off to various men. We done know you have at least 5 kids for five different men. Suck on that!

8. Baby anit his!!! The DNA came out yesterday at the family court she run go carry tony…. n look deh it dash right back inna her damn face…. how do u sleep at nights???? Sorry fi the poor kid

1. this is sad Tonia-Ann accepted and love that likkle girl so much even the other two girls. Some woman a just dogshit and will forever be !!!

2. Met Mek mi give u the facts. Charlene got jealous when Matterhorn start dealing with Bella (his wife) she knew his father was filling for him so she said if he have a child support in place it will be hard for him to get his status in the country. Anyways Matterhorn and Bella decided to get married Charlene stalk that man page with her multiple fake pages because he block her official page. She stalk 3 babymom of his as well. Long story short bare criticize she criticized Bella say the girl eye cock, Matterhorn only want papers etc after wedding pics posted she bring the man go court she miss the first court date he told them he want a test and yes IT IS 99.99% not his. Mi feel bad fi the baby but Charlene a germs met, Matterhorn mother love that child and his 2 daughters in ja now look. Matterhorn never own Charlene as his woman she was like a bestie that run pussy hard pon him and pick him up at airports and stuff she put it in her head she was good up woman. Shi fi move her dutty bumbo go clean her filthy apartment and spend time with her kids. Stop being mixxy and get rid of her bed bugs

9. Slut probably dont know who the daddy is by now. Mount a man she f**k she lose count a the time a day week and month. Very pitiful.. A dem gyal yah say run f**k let f**k be free. What ever happen tobhar fren weh did a f**k and breed fi ponyhype

10. @ Anonymous 14 You’re right! Some man get fool fool and dont do it. Not only Jamaican woman seem like some woman do that shit. But, Jamaican woman have this BREEDING up thing bout them. MOST of them DO IT TO HOLD THE MAN and TO BE COMPETITIVE with other woman. I cant stand that about them.

Them love breed up from name brand man and then keep party bout “them ah such and such babymother like it’s a badge of honor”. IDIOTS love bring up babies and not even in a valid relationship. Worst if them married. My old neighbor son one time cuss her off. The son dissed and said he hates her because she breed fi marry man. Kids will blame you when they find out the truth.

1. @Dwrl, why yuh so angry? I suppose it hit home for you….right? How many jackets you make already @Dwrl?

1. That’s a negative u silly bitch. Ur comment was stupid and I addressed it. Now guh suck yuh dry p#ssy granny.

1. Look like somebody breed for your man. I know it hurts sweetie but don’t be over here acting bitter and scorned. Let that hurt go dear.

11. The whoring mother CHarlene walk and sleep with NYC Florida New Jersey Jamaica Washington Newburg Atlanta ,DC Baltimore, Canada, England Basically the WORLD want to give Toni JACKET ??? She a hype up herself pon instagram bout serve the boy papers and is not the Toni own , she should be shame of her DIRTY self and run go hide. I know she is not the first and won’t b the last but she need fi stop all this hype and go find something constructive to do with her ole. Look hype from Toni . Poor soul she is lost in this world. Charlene you always hype my question to you is HOW YOU FEEL????? you follow grammy kid baby mother go put toni pon child support and the child does not belong to him !! HOW YOU FEEL??? gal you need to go church and stop walk and beg friend, stop whore own the place. stop walk after dance done and look for sex. stop it little whoring gal stop .STay home and take care of your 5 unwanted BASTARDS pickney dem weh no have no father. KIRK need to DNA too because of the rate of how things a look LOOK ALIKE NO CUT IT NO MORE. MET POOR LAYLAY. CHarlene go find LAYLAY real FATher please so the ppl know who breed you. tired of these kids growing up not knowing who they father is because of their WHORING MUMA . in search for LAYLAY father men who sleep with Charlene MURRAY a look fi uno.

12. where is the dna test? we need proof cause we all know pinkwall is made for punk ass cowards to spread rumours about people. where is the proof?

13. Well a good fe Matterhorn him should a been tek DNA test when him find out sey him sleep wid Tri state biggest whore and thank god she can’t breed no more cause dem tek out har whomb when she have de last baby cause she full a infection so now this give her a reason fe f**k down the place even more and unprotected too cause she can’t breed again
    Y’all better wrap it up when y’all f**king this whore cause it could of been worse smh

14. DO YOU BLOGGERS KNOW THE HONEST AMOUNT OF CHILDREN MATTERHORN HAVE IN AMERICA , FROM WAY BACK WHEN HE USE TO LIVE HERE, MATTERHORN HAVE MORE THAN 10 CHILDREN, THE AMOUNT OF EYE WATER SOME OF THE MOTHERS CRY HE ACT LIKE IT’S ONLY THE BOY IN ENGLAN, TONIANN 2 AND THIS LITTLE GIRL FROM CHARLENE , MATTERHORN HAVE ABOUT 6 TEENAGE KIDS , HE IS ALSO A GRANDFATHER, BUT CHU, THOSE WOMAN A NUH PARTY PEOPLE THE PUBLIC KNOW, NUFF DIFFERENT BABY MOM , THAT’S WHY HIM RUN GO MARRY THIS YOUNG GULLIBLE GIRL

15. Lmao anon 5:45, u speak ntn but facts my dear! every single line u wrote was true including abt the young miss.. Gullible though? I say dumb as hell n hungry fa fame

16. tru thing bout Jamaican woman as they meet the man not even a good 6 wks braps them breed they domt need to know nothing about the man dats how most them get trick

1. Bitch, go talk for urself and yuh f**k out muma bout 6 weeks dwl. U sound mad hurt hoe. Stop watching Jamaican pussy and go clean out ur own. U obsessed with Jamaicans, too bad u not one. Yes, u r obsessed cauz if we so bad, y r u here? Another loser ass bitch studying the people she don’t like. U probably eat ass for breakfast, pure shit u chat

2. Six weeks? Oh no! Jamaican women normal time span is one night (one night stands). They are famous for that and they DO NOT like men who wear condoms. They claim they are allergic to latex and it sweeter raw. So if they so happen to be “ovulating” at that moment during the one night stand, breeding anuh gwaan that night. Jamaican women are very fertile since they are ovulating 24/7, 365 days for the year. That is why they breed so easy. Ask Marie…..she breed quick-quick, even when the man comes in 2.5 seconds or just touch her!

1. Yeah… somebody breed for your man. I suggest you speak you your pastor or something but you coming over here to vent is just going to add to your bitterness.

17. So mattey wah love people business,neva see say di gal a f*k dung di place?ok because him just inna everybody business,him neva c the jacket coming diss yah world no level.

18. This juicy Met Taylor gang got a Taylor made fi true.Maury stage did well needed fi this yah broadcast yah. :hn

19. He’s a grandfather?? Which one ah di pickney dem have pickney now??? Well maybe no he will take care of the one dem that are actually his . I’m not surprised at all. Him have one wey did born right afta Di so call pickney from Charlene.. who’s the mother of that child?? Where is the child?

20. For people who only can see this post. We are working on the mobile redirect/cache issue. The app is still building but hopefully after that we will have no problems like this