HE LEFT THE SIDECHICK’S HOUSE THAT MORNING

sidechick
Fi guh get married so she show up a di wedding and talk di tings…Him look up and down like its just another day……Side chick wrong or right??

The Side Chick COMES TO THE WEDDING . . . And Tries To MESS IT…

SHOCK VIDEO: The Side Chick SHOWS UP At The Wedding . . . And SPILLS THE TEA . . . In Front Of The Entire WEDDING PARTY!!(How Embarrassing)

Posted by Mediatakeout on Wednesday, March 9, 2016

42 thoughts on “HE LEFT THE SIDECHICK’S HOUSE THAT MORNING

1. Lawd have mercy :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Side Chick did waan done the wedding but it never work out ina fi har favor :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Anyhow, a pure problem dem ago have after dis :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Yuh haffi listen very good cause her voice very low..she said he left her house this morning n was with her the day before.

1. Met….meed haffi tun up di speaka dem!!! Him left di matie yaad him weddin day!! Mi rass him bare face bad….
        An it look like sheed sidung inna di front row propa and tawk e tings so all him ancesta coulda hear..mi seh di audience gasp, and oooohh an ahhh….
        Ah wonda how di honeymoon turn out? lol lol wooiieee…it nuh funny but my lawd…

1. She go ina di front ina har velly velly red dress….I dont sorry for the husband..dont even married yet and cheating

2. I think these men need to stop going around messing with people gyal pickney feelings cause this sidechick is obviously emotionally attached to go this length. Men are conniving and convincing more time they treat u so good and give u so much of their time u never know u a sidechick till u get a surprise. I’m speaking from personal experience; I fell inlove with a man he invested alot of time effort and money in me we even planned and set out to have a child together luckily I miscarried. It was long after I found out he was in an exclusive long term relationship I was crushed. When I confronted him he denied it and told me how much he wanna get married to me & is when I dig deeper and do my investigation I realize that i’m his sidechick! When me start cry and act up him seh “My bad,sorry mi never tell yuh” I am crushed to this day all now me nuh get over it

1. I can so relate to your experienced is after being with this man sleeping at his yard fi over a 1 year met his kids and all found out he was married. Men can be conniving and because we shared no mutual friends then he was able to trick me. Then I moved on and almost fell in the same trap!!!

2. Do you believe that a man can love two women? The fact that he married the other woman doesn’t mean he didn’t love YOU. When it comes to women, men are weak. We want to have our cake and eat it too type of thing.
      By the way, who is more conniving than women? They do the same things too.

3. Some MAN FI GO HELL HEAD WAY ….dem wickid so till….dem needs fi stop play did ppl feelings n den move on like it’s nothing….

4. Side chicks need to know their role, play their position and shut the f**k up. Dem too damn bright.

1. Doze a di dirtiest ones, di one dem wah deny existence of dem wife and children. How dem sleep peacefully at nights ongle God know.

5. I would not put on my good, good clothes go siddung ‘mongst dem ole hypocrite yah fi flop the likes of him….nope….His day shall come. I wonder if she did know bout de wedding prior to this day or a somebody prips har and tell har???? 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

6. I agree with most sometimes you truly don’t know that you are a side chick of he man doesn’t come clean… A man can yes trick and make you think you are the only one, same thing happened to me, there wasn’t one there was two and a baby and we didn’t find out about each other until him land in jail so some women don’t believe they are side chick at all especially if you are not treated like one.. So no one can say a side chick needs to play their role, the only way a side chick can play any role if they are aware the man has someone but if you don’t know you would never consider to be a side chick and I don’t blame her at all to do what she did but the wedding did stil lgo on though… lol

7. Shit like dis used to happen a lot in the 70s and 80s. Nuff women lose dem head sake dis wickedness. Man all live right out wid ooman meck di lady wash and press him suit weh him wear guh married another woman. Utter wickedness dem scoundrels dream up fi do to ppl.

8. And seriously, for all the people dem weh a say side chick fi know role, dem dutty man ya fi stop walk and whore!!!! You have your woman and you a go get married and bout you a sleep a next woman yard…Fi go see weh him tell the “wife” ’bout his whereabouts…want a stab inna him yeye.

9. Yo, she come prepared fi war if necessary, u see the frock she have awn? Woman a chaw fire poor thing. I could never go through with that wedding if I was the bride

10. The dutty Crowe bait not even flinch my God him couldn’t wait until afta di wedding fi fling out di lickle kocki…I would love to be the fly on the wall dat deh honey moon night deh …

11. She is a very calm and calculated individual. God bless her very calm soul. Ha ha. She just clap an talk an walk right out. An di wife so shock she jus continue like a nuh nutten. Because if this was a Jamaican woman, his wedding video would be looking a lot different from this. She would be on some WWF shitt. Dwlll. Wooiiiee. F**k one woman dis mawnin an go married to a next one this afternoon. Ole johncrow. Man is dawg shit.

12. Di side chick nuh ordinary :ngakak She even mek sure she color coordinate wid di bridal party and tek har rightful place up front :ngakak She mek sure she applaud him PROPA and di shellings followed :ngakak Meantime di man ah act like Simone says “Statue, nobody move yuh but I!” Di bride shoulda beat him inna him head wid har flowers. Den wrap it up wid har boot heel. Him is ah real dawg fart…..

13. This happened to a dear friend of mine. The bride side piece showed up and showed out in the middle of his wedding, a talk bout how him in love and can’t live without the “bride”.
    The place drop eena one silence. Mi only hear mi breadrin buss out ….. “Well di food and do likka pay fa, suh mek we guh eat and drink and be merry”. The proudest I have ever been of any of my friends to date.

14. Met by right n law did u know that wedding isn’t legal!!??? The moment the question of who object speak now or forever hold ur peace became an issue!! The sidechick did object so the Pastor at that point shouldn’t marry them!

15. Dear Met answer yardie question please and tonks. What happen after the person stand up. D lady stand up. Met i want to know. I intend to renew my vows. It’s 10 years. And the mumma don’t like mi. So please answer. Tonks from Ginger N Garlic tea.

16. The side chick wasn’t the one u saw walking out. The clapping was heard from the back and everyone was looking to the back of the room. That person (I think) went back there to escort the side chick out

17. Hope this bride don’t think she a winner.Clearly she riding the losing ass.Dude having his cake and eating it too.Who feels it knows it.Her so called husband to be put her in this awkward and embarasing situation.Heights of disrespect.Who knows what else gonna surface.Then again not everybody marry for love many different types of marriage..it’s sad bad.

18. The wife was cool she didn’t move. An inch seems like the wife knew about her and the sidechick been knew about the wife …..cause if the side chuck didn’t know about this wedding happening I’m pretty sure she wouldn’t have had the opportunity to what church and when to show up at the wedding but whatever the case is the situation is crazy………i remember when I was in a relationship I was with a man who got married while we was together I had no clue he had gotten married and divorce until a women he was with a yeAR called me and tell me all these things he had this woman coming to his house and she went through all his shit and found these documents …..this man did give mi some bun yuh si all kids different woman lawddd jeezas smh ….only God knows we as woman just have to know our self worth and stop being blind

19. If it is known from day one that hes married and taken,red flag to not step into a relationship with him. Man lie yes, but if you dont hold certain things like his social security, passport, deeds, and etc. Dont expect that you’re a wifey. The signs are always there. Men like to take advantage when it is “given” to them. If it start off all about sex, mate is a toy until he gets tired of it.

20. NOOOO mi nah laughhhhh. Honestly I would be so ashamed I couldn’t even marry him. to embarrass me infront my family and friends. hell no! I would honestly go talk to the side chick get the closure I need and leff him rass right there in the church. I bet u any money this girl still married his ass.