Good evening pinky hmid. I’m in a relationship for 8 months now, when I met him i was leaving my son father and i wasn’t ready for a relationship I just need someone for comfort, ever since we met until now we always having unnecessary arguments so I always want to move on but he always remind me of how much a good man he is so I then fell inlove with him until I realise he cheating and carrying my name to other females. I know I’m a damn yam head for this, after I found all of that out I forgive him because he keep stalking my phone. Now after some months we get back together this man want to leave me because he want a child and i can’t give him any now because i already have 2 years old child even though I know thats not the only reason. But now i leave with a broken heart and don’t know what to do because i feel depress from other relationships and now this. Why this man never leave me alone when I was running him 😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔. Need some advice and comfort.
Pray hun. Next year dem time ya u ago laugh and say luck ting u never get pregnant for him. Plus the relationship was short u no lose nothing,just move on stop mek u feelings control u thinking and don’t mek every time u feel lonely u run to man,you’ll only be repeating that cycle before u know it time pass by and u still feel the same. Mek him gweh bout baby,where’s the stability he has in place if u decided to get pregnant for him??? Look no mek no man given no sweet talk and mash up u life,gwan tek care of u 2year old cause him a look some body fi use.
Just move on. Don’t be too hard on yourself.
Walk good!
Can’t force what’s not meant to be.