YES! TIMES ARTICLE ON AMERICAN GUNS BLAMED FOR JAMAICA’S VIOLENCE

8 thoughts on “YES! TIMES ARTICLE ON AMERICAN GUNS BLAMED FOR JAMAICA’S VIOLENCE

1. Mexico, Columbia and brazil, the epicenters of drug trafficking into the us. Yet, they are blaming Jamaica. Jamaicans are monitored sending money to jamaica and Mexicans are not being monited. They are multiple companies that are similar to western union they used to send money xoom and ria. Di Mexicans funding their criminal activities with drug money.

2. Reality the Times got this right . America Gun laws and also the CIA to be blamed for the history off gun start being in Jamaica island. There’s so much i have heard in Jamaica it isn’t funny .

3. Them must leave Jamaica alone and worry about the USA, where you not even safe if you go out you may not return home safe only by the Grace of God where these sociopaths are doing the mass shootings.

1. While you do have a point, your saying this to say that Jamaica dont have a nasty crime problem on our hands? And its a very valid argument, where did the guns come from?

4. Yuh know yuh foo-fool bad? The article is about the murders tied to one gun and how this gun was traced back to the original purchaser in the USA. How did Mexico, Brazil and Columbia enter into this debate? You are talking about money laundering , which has nothing to done with how guns are flooding the Island from the USA.

The bulk of these guns are being shipped to the Island by various Jamaican gang members in the USA (who are involved in drug trafficking in the USA) to their fellow gang members in Jamaica to wage war against their fellow Jamaicans.

Talk about how we can stem the flow into our country and stop talk nonsense bout Mexico, Columbia and Brazil.