Cover my Id -appreciated
Been dating this guy for a few months now. We were in a serious relationship(so i thought). I realized that money start get involved , every minute him want money. Before everything escalated if we go out I put money. When him bruck him beg money. He even begged me 100us to go on a trip. I was considering to give it because we in a serious relationship. But a thought in my head said hol out. He does rentals let me put it out there.
Every time we have sex – he starts speaking in tongues (bae make me breed cause your p&:$y to good). I said to him don’t come inside me if you know you not ready. He exact words were -me a man anything happen we inna this together. Yes , I got pregnant over time.The day I told him that I was pregnant we was okay with me and wanted to go doctor with me and all these things. Now , wall I was having complications worse I didn’t know I was pregnant until late in. Remember this wasn’t planned. The day I told him I had to go to the doctor he said wait on him . I said I can’t because it bleeding and it’s heavy. This man never deh far him just never want take bus back and forth because he had to check in to work that evening. So I went without him.
Not knowing the nigga had plans to tell me not to keep it. The day I came from the doctor me told me – he doesn’t think he wants a baby right now because him nuh have certain things in place like car and house. Not like him not working he is in a probation period at work for law enforcement. So him not earning and income now he said . He said that I should have an abortion and a me fi pay for it because me a the one with money. I found that upsetting and disrespectful. Nuh through me nuh give him the money to go on the trip him vex. Because the day I went to the doctor was the day he was to get the money. This man want me to use my money to do an abortion because he does not want a child! Angrily, I said – I am not paying for none u find the money. What would u do in this case?
SENDER……….
YOUR IN A F…KED UP RELATIONSHIP; MATER OF FACT UR NOT IN A RELATIONSHIP IT WAS JUST A FUCK EXCHANGE. THIS MAN SHOWED YOU NUMEROUS RED FLAGS YET YOU IGNORED THEM… WHY? WHY MUST WE WOMEN TURN A BLIND EYE WHEN THINGS PLAIN AS DAYLIGHT………
WHY YOU NEVER USED PROTECTION AND ALL THESE THING? NOW U BREED FI A CARELESS MAN.
ANOTHER CASE OF SINGLE PARENTING..
SENDER YOU KNOW DAMN WELL A NIGGA WILL TELL U ANYTHING DURING SEX…………….
THIS IS COMMON ASSAULT FOR PPL TO SAY THINGS DURING SEX THAT THEY WOULDN’T OTHERWISE SAY/DO.
THIS NIGGA IS A LOW LIFE DOG, YOU DAMN CARELESS TO FI BREED FI A MAN YOU ONLY KNOW FOR MONTHS.
MAN HAVE NO ASSETS OR BUSINESS OR NO REAL PLANS FOR THE FUTURE YET U F….D HIM WITH NO CONDOM OVER AND OVER.
SOME A YOU WOMEN NEED A RASS BEATING INNA UNUH PUSSY.. I SWEAR.
Sender you a yamhead…………
You git f….d and used by a nigga; plain and simple…
Man a beg u $100us ??? Only a low life man beg him woman fi $100us to go on trip……
You want some fuck lick bout u a bredd fi this man…
My girl pay d money for the abortion and be done with his bruk ass,was in a similar situation like yours. I went ahead and did it with my money,just pray and try to forget him my life is more better and prosperous don’t make no dutty man ruin u life. Dem man ya come pon earth fi mad woman none nah mad me.
Run di abortion and use the rest of the money to buy a BRAIN .. GOD damn YAM-BWELLE YAM-A-SAURUS-REX
A me yah ask!? Don’t dash it weh and save yuh money honey..
Question, What would your advice be to your daughter in this situation?
Follow that same advice!
Sometimes i really wonder about what is really going on in the world.
Please seek SOLID ADVICE from someone trustworthy, before you make a decision. Aborting a child has serious implications, be it psychological or physical. It is a possibility that you might later be unable to get pregnant, or resent yourself due to guilt; so don’t let anyone convince you to get an abortion.
Only after counseling, should you make a decision for yourself and your unborn child.
Gyal..pay fi di damn abortion and run lef this loser. Trust me, ur gonna save yourseld a whole heap a heartache. How u guh breed fi man weh caah duh nutn fi yuh? A 2 pickney yuh have dear.!! Or prepare fi mind di baby pon yuh own.