HE WANTS HER TO USE HER OWN MONEY FOR THE ABORTION

9 thoughts on “HE WANTS HER TO USE HER OWN MONEY FOR THE ABORTION

1. SENDER……….

YOUR IN A F…KED UP RELATIONSHIP; MATER OF FACT UR NOT IN A RELATIONSHIP IT WAS JUST A FUCK EXCHANGE. THIS MAN SHOWED YOU NUMEROUS RED FLAGS YET YOU IGNORED THEM… WHY? WHY MUST WE WOMEN TURN A BLIND EYE WHEN THINGS PLAIN AS DAYLIGHT………

WHY YOU NEVER USED PROTECTION AND ALL THESE THING? NOW U BREED FI A CARELESS MAN.

ANOTHER CASE OF SINGLE PARENTING..

2. SENDER YOU KNOW DAMN WELL A NIGGA WILL TELL U ANYTHING DURING SEX…………….

THIS IS COMMON ASSAULT FOR PPL TO SAY THINGS DURING SEX THAT THEY WOULDN’T OTHERWISE SAY/DO.

THIS NIGGA IS A LOW LIFE DOG, YOU DAMN CARELESS TO FI BREED FI A MAN YOU ONLY KNOW FOR MONTHS.

MAN HAVE NO ASSETS OR BUSINESS OR NO REAL PLANS FOR THE FUTURE YET U F….D HIM WITH NO CONDOM OVER AND OVER.

SOME A YOU WOMEN NEED A RASS BEATING INNA UNUH PUSSY.. I SWEAR.

3. Sender you a yamhead…………

You git f….d and used by a nigga; plain and simple…

Man a beg u $100us ??? Only a low life man beg him woman fi $100us to go on trip……

You want some fuck lick bout u a bredd fi this man…

4. My girl pay d money for the abortion and be done with his bruk ass,was in a similar situation like yours. I went ahead and did it with my money,just pray and try to forget him my life is more better and prosperous don’t make no dutty man ruin u life. Dem man ya come pon earth fi mad woman none nah mad me.

5. Run di abortion and use the rest of the money to buy a BRAIN .. GOD damn YAM-BWELLE YAM-A-SAURUS-REX

6. Question, What would your advice be to your daughter in this situation?

Follow that same advice!

Sometimes i really wonder about what is really going on in the world.

7. Please seek SOLID ADVICE from someone trustworthy, before you make a decision. Aborting a child has serious implications, be it psychological or physical. It is a possibility that you might later be unable to get pregnant, or resent yourself due to guilt; so don’t let anyone convince you to get an abortion.

Only after counseling, should you make a decision for yourself and your unborn child.

8. Gyal..pay fi di damn abortion and run lef this loser. Trust me, ur gonna save yourseld a whole heap a heartache. How u guh breed fi man weh caah duh nutn fi yuh? A 2 pickney yuh have dear.!! Or prepare fi mind di baby pon yuh own.