HEAR DI SELECTOR

49 thoughts on “HEAR DI SELECTOR

1. Those love kills . I’ll stick to men and mi 12 shift 40 hours a week. Heard them life lived like puss and dog with jelousy over each other .

2. The selector sound like him cum just by watching dem kiss. Smh. Yet dem bun battyman left right and center. I hope that girl/boy can keep maintaining this woman financially Because it’s obviously about the money. Mi nuh care who waan run in an talk bout true love and how much they’re truly happy. Kmt. Why couldn’t she have placed the money in a nice gift box or gift bag and handed it to her as a gift. She had to take out the $10k cash (as per her caption) right there to give her in front of everyone. You’re eating cake with the same hand that you’re handling dirty money with and they swear it looks good. Smh. No…..I’m not jealous or badmind. Mi jus a wonda when this became something to celebrate. Mi a Jamaican an di bible tell mi seh it wrong. I don’t care how modern times get and I don’t care how enlightened or informed we are about same sex relationships nowadays …..it will never be accepted by me….. but to each HER/HIS own. Smh

1. I stand in agreement with you. They’re so filthy. I cannot bring myself to accept this lifestyle.

1. Candy is a scammer who is going down VERY soon. That bitch thinks she can hide from immigration for long? Hmmmm …

3. Mamacita mi shake your hand :recsel :thanks2 Them too bright & flunty with this guy shit . Yes to each to his own even if we’re tempted to be with a woman I would try my best to hide that shit & feel so guilty after growing up in my Christian home in Jamaica . The holy book said it’s wrong from bible days ‘ from Egypt to the Roman day god punish ppl that lives those lifestyle!

4. Cant agree with that lifestyle. I always wonder do those girl/boy have a period every month or they use hormones or whatever to suppress their monthly?

5. Mamacita i agree 100%,and mi know fi a fact mi naw attend dem things deh,TWO DUTCH POT CAAN AND NEVER WILL COVER

6. If you like girls and you’re a lesbian why you have to dress and act like a man that to me shows you’re confused and that goes for both of you like girls why you need to date one that pretends to be a man?..Dumb nuh rass

7. @Yadie, u r such a hypocrite!!. U know me like u differently but imma call u out on this one. If it was a battyman, unu bun dung di page long time. WHATS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE BETTER BE GOOD FOR THE GANDER. Its the same nastiness..

1. Bless up highlyC !!Respect due every time but I don’t think it’s hypocritical to speak from experience. I’ve been with lesbians plus my dear family member is a lesbian and in all those interactions ,I have found lesbians loving ,charming,kind n harmless over say 23yrs now.

I even asked my grandfather n he agreed with what my granny said that there’s no history of gay men in our family for like 90yrs back now.I have my concern about especially the gully creature type gay men,so yes I would make ruckus cuz they indeed are very harmful n only the down low n bisexual men are worse than them in topping the leading ailments of our beloved Jamaica.

I opted for an epistle response to prove that no one CAN shut me up or Open me down.Until The admin inform me that I’m no longer allowed if not welcome to speak MY TRUTH,WE ALL KNOW I will continue .I encourage u n Cita to continue to speak ur truth cuz in all the years we’ve been on here… U may have noticed I’ve never told anyone to shut up or hide dem true feelings on any topic.

Now that is the real definition of hypocrisy… To express what u don’t feel or believe in order to cater to social media n being politically correct!!nah not me cuz i dont know these ppl in the slightest but HC as u may know i am #teamSweetsallday..Dolly fi gweh though!

1. Doh call mi name Yardie cause mi nuh see yuh. I don’t need your encouragement to speak the truth. A who yuh?? Kmt. When I comment on here I use my name suh if mi address yuh ….. yuh can address mi back. Suh please to loww mi out of yuh argument. Yuh too nuff sometimes an chat too much. How mi come ina dis?? Kmt.

1. Just came on n see this…u see because I genuinely don’t know WTF u talking bout n going on about. ..I will leave it alone cuz notwithstanding my nuffness the fact remains I NEVER said anything negative or derogatory at u when by ur own admission u said u don’t want my ENCOURAGEMENT. Well that’s fine n although is other ppl chat too lil bit,I will continue with my nuff self but tonks for making me know how u really feel cuz up to 40secs ago I was truly clueless.

8. Bleeding womb every month mi have to be sucking cause she give mi ten grand i guess mi can say not tonight honey . No dear I’ll stop by a strip club if mi want a gal fi eat mi . Mi and no gal sleeping together in my bed muchless married to . That gal in the yellow getting uglier & uglier everyday . The wife Just start to look dried out too much rubber cock shortie blazing on she .

9. keri u cant buy LOVE BOO learn that , u think she wants u ,bitch done had DICKS DICKS DICKS ALL OVER , WHY KERI NEVER POST HER KIDS DEM YET ,ALL U FOOLS PLAYING LIKES WHY NOT ASK KERI IF TATS POST HER KIDS ????????????? KERI REMEMBER U ALMOST DEAD WHEN SHE F**K PON U , KERI WHY PUT UP A SUICIDE STUNT WHEN U KNOW SHE IS A F**K BOX , JEALOUS IS A UNDER STATMENT , CAT AND DOG STOP FAKING THE OUTSIDE ,KERI BRING ALL UR PILLOW CASES SHE DONE HAD U BAWLINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG ,CRYINGGGGGGGGGGG HOW SHE F**K PUN U ALL THE TIME ,KERI U HAVE LOCATION ON HER ,SHE WAS IN THE BRONX A FEW DAYS AGO , AND SHE SHOW THEM HOW U HAVE HER ON LOCATION LIKE A CLOCK.PAY FOR UR F**K KERIIIII

10. Wait dey ‘ Keri have kids ??????? I know the longnose one have a son . Never knew the girl boy has kids . Me hear longtime say the one in yellow love a good dick sorry fi the dread cause she’s over inlove with my girl dey !

11. When she noh have no money, she cah go near her , plus dem brand noh real , all d weed she a sell , along wid her job, if she noh have money , a war and threat fi lef , dont beleive all uno si pon social media. Dem life noh real.

12. The butch dem have tracker inna dem gal phone now , nuff a d gal dem dont even know , dem see who call dem, who text dem, listen to all dem conversation . Dat gal a try too hard , lol

13. THE BUTCH GAL A SCAMMER LONG TIME , MOST A DEM STUFF IS NOT REAL , DONT MECK DEM FOOL YOU. AND WHEN DEM A WAR OR FIGHT. THE BUTCH GAL DEMAND BACK EVERY RASS THE FIANCEE ONLY NICE TO HER WEN MONEY RIGHT , DATS Y THE MONEY COME INTO PLAY , CAUSE DATS ALL SHE LIKE . THE BUTCH GAL USE MONEY AND MATERIAL TINGS FI HOLD HER .

14. Keri is a construction worker and as we all know they make good money. My son is a construction worker and he’s an apprentice and makes great money. Keri is far beyond an apprentice so I’m sure she’s doing well. Kizzy also work so why wouldn’t they be able to afford certain things? Lowe dem

15. This is candy unno go suck unno self I don’t deal with computer bad girls or Boy who ever it is sound hurt come with facts. Not fiction y’all posses with they’re life obliviously it’s sad why because no man or women don’t proposed to y’all . And worrying abt immigration if they’re looking for me why don’t you guys direct them to me damn idiot wheel and come agian only thing big and stink is unno muma big hole this is just the beginning wait till the wedding kerry going to give Kizzy 50 k bad mind get the best of y’all old crosses

1. LaRhona shut yuh rass mouth an stop scam, teif and commit immigration fraud nasty dirty welfare recipient. You are not hard to find and remember the same way you an tacka send home Tina is the same thing a go reach you stiff belly gal. Identify what? Go scam a dictionary and sit in a public library and study that shit. You bright and out of order supporting these kinda tings when you have man an pickney deh home. Bitch you need fi stop teef people identity and go sort out you bloodclawt self. Wayne Lots f**k yuh an dash yuh weh like bunbun so please to not come back over here to defend you careless self. Young gal like you an you look like dem proper granny. Stop go in a the people supermarket an teef food barrel belly Candy.

16. Y’all sound hurt badd why you can’t happy for ppl very bad mind if the 10 k drive you crazy wait until the wedding she getting 50 k . And when y’all trying to come for ppl come with facts not fiction maybe one day someone will propose to y’all to this is just the beginning .and the only thing is big and stink is unno muma big hole thst y’all fly threw bout scamma and immigration if they looking for me you who write the comment need to direct them to me as you all know no gal or Boy ever beat me yet I don’t argue with computer bad ppl they soon to be newly wed couple is on vacation right now laughing at you sad crosses word is wind

17. Yes kerry do construction and she also sell weed and yes kizzy is a f**kbox and yes she love dick too so kerry stop buy love because kizzy cant change you ago get bun forever

18. Computer bad girl why are you hiding until you can identify your self don’t come on this shit your story sound corney with haters like you mi could’ve never be wanted by immigration and be seen until you can be a bad girl I don’t got another word saying mi love fight not argue

1. Why are you working in someone else name barrel belly Candy? Fight? Go fight Wayne Lots baby madda who class yuh and make you did haffe stop party fi monthsssssssss Talk too hard and get exposed.

19. Dem coulda have di wurl fi all I care.. it wrong bang. Den again dem couldn’t tek man any how caah plasti cocky rub out di whole a dem pussy and batty.

20. mi see dem go pan vacation and a run up on a whole heap a celebrities dung a miami deh.. rick ross, safaree, fabulous just to name a few . who knows kizzy might a go gi dem a one grind fi double she 10k lol.. gwaan wuk and mine you gal yes kerri she naw leff as long as di money stay flowing… so kerri have pickney smaddy finish the story no?

Leave a Reply to PRINCESS J Cancel reply