HEAR THIS JAMAICAN GAY MAN WHEY DID MARRIED TO A WOMAN

0 thoughts on “HEAR THIS JAMAICAN GAY MAN WHEY DID MARRIED TO A WOMAN

1. You hear him say he don’t feel no way. He lie bout 10 men. I counted over twenty based on all of his “dis one I use to talk to”.

1. I said it the other day …they dont care even if they are exposed dem not even care bout the women and children..bout him waa breed

2. I going to leave this right here…best thing him seh is that dem fi stop lie and do wha dem a do upright…dis serious man..deh yah a :bingung till it ready fi bleed..

3. I read an article once that says one in every four caribbean men are gay. This man made everything real. He is heartless. Him not even have nuh remorse fi weh him do to his ex-wife. U cant just use ppl like that. Allow them to make the decision for themselves but dont lead them into believing that you’re straight. Asshole. literally.

4. Wowww….di him tawk up e tings dem. Scary, but ah di truth, truss no man. Bwoy, it haad enuff fi ah worry bout nexx woman deh wid yuh man, but now yuh haffi wonda if ah nexx man, deh wid yuh man….mi mumma :nerd :nerd

5. This ting very serious and disgusting that’s why me no trust man not even like them right now no lesbian ting just prefer no deal wit dem u never know Smfh..trust none

6. This down low business has got me well and truly scared. You used to be able to assess a mans sexuality a lot easier. These days people have opened up so much more sexually that they are able to pass of some of these things as just being freaky, when in fact they are as queer as a £3 note !!!

The easiest one to to see through is the type who treat all women badly for no reason cough *Mr British* and constantly moving from woman to woman.

The man that does not wish to work and secure his own income is definitely at RISK !!!

I should have posted this comment on the other thread, as it is more relevant there – good day all Metters

7. Well….what to say!! He is honest..But him sick mi stomach….he contradict himself so many times…However its not di 1st time mi hear from di gay dem…dat artist are big inna it…scandal soon bruk out pon dem…Father God soon come…

8. A wah draw di dutty pumpy rahtatatatatatatatatatatatatata dis man yah oh boy di lake a fia oh escape now escape now oh gosh I never watch nothing like dis jah know this is too real god really a come

9. This slimeball gives off an aura that makes me want to hide my son. There was a time when my daughter was my main concern when it came to protecting her from sexual violation BUT my gay radar is already in full swing when it comes to my son. These predators infiltrate school sport teams, churches, camps and many other safe places….married men with kids coaching boys and a rape dem off inna changing room. No where is safe. Parents just have to be extra careful and vigilant.

10. Wow a what kind a world this we living in now? I remember when I was very little, my class mate died and I was grieving badly. Wasn’t eating, crying, and my mom was comforting me, I asked why she was such a sweet person. My mother told me to be happy not sad because she left out of a wicked place and gone somewhere good. And all the years it stuck with me, now I am really understanding that this world is terrible. I am so afraid for my boys.

11. a swaby that from kirk what a rassclot this him can’t go back a yard but a next thing he was a faithful church goer at 111 Pentecostal and was acting like he is a man off god lighting and brimstone shall rain down on you Boy Swaby.