I saw their post and was wondering dr of what. His post said he took the lsat a few times and failed but im guessing eventually he got into law school. So if he graduate law school he would have a jurisdiction doctorate, but he wouldn’t be a dr. And when him pass di bar him is a Esq. So hector or andrea plz explain.
May I ask Dr. of WHAT? thanks in advance for your answers
Metty, which one is Hector? :nerd
Yeppie yuh terrble bad
But Chocolate, if mi nuh hab on mi specs how mi fe tell which one ah the man? :nerd
Yep!! lol
JD, MD or PhD I say congrats too.
Badd people wake me up :dp doctor of smelling stinking pussy heeeeeeeeee :lapar eating pussy
Ah wah Hector get doctorate ina Metty?
chocolate afa mi wuden know oo..I is di last to know dese tings :alay
Maybe doctor of gymnasium?
hear yere now :tkp
Chocolate, and me terrible? :hammer :hammer
I saw their post and was wondering dr of what. His post said he took the lsat a few times and failed but im guessing eventually he got into law school. So if he graduate law school he would have a jurisdiction doctorate, but he wouldn’t be a dr. And when him pass di bar him is a Esq. So hector or andrea plz explain.
mi caan bodda ya man
:bingung
:ngakak :ngakak, these comments tho..lol woiee. Congrats yahn Hector whatevah Doctra u might be