HECTOR YOURE BACK BUT NOT WITH A BANG

Dirty hector change your lines now we all know your broke stop promise woman things and talk how U own house a Texas we all know it’s a lie I turn your a*s down and you went and look me friend and suck her (Edited) and lick her (Edited) hole inside your truck second time you see her and she block you the next day dead hood hector you need fi stop it ninja turtle body hector nobody wants you

21 thoughts on “HECTOR YOURE BACK BUT NOT WITH A BANG

1. Lick out batty hector di ppl dem a talk :ngakak :ngakak but a wah him do yuh miss, cause yuh seh yuh turn him down right, suh a wah occur now?

1. Hahhhhhhaaaaaa. Yuh know is weh day I remember the pic dem did dash up wid small hood hector an wonda whaaaatttt become of him. I see nothing has changed. :cystg :hoax2

1. Just a question…where does it state that she fvck him?

“I turn your a*s down and you went and look me friend and suck her (Vah-joina) and lick her (sphincter muscle) hole inside your truck the second time you see her and she block you the next day ”

Question for the sender…Was it your friend that send in the picture of little dead riding hood?

1. She can’t be too much of a catch herself if she allow a man to do as much sexual activity with her and she never want him. Sex a sex wether a lil hood, finger or TONGUE . Based on the message if the hood weren’t dead he would have F**k stop front

2. This nigga is a walking dead i remember when he kept his clown show party a few years back and he sit in the party crying like a bitch just for attention on the mike it was such a turn off to the little ppl that was there because it was flop and a total embarrassment to dancehall, this waste man need a life an dancehall is not it

3. Sound like after hearing the episode of your fren and him inna di truck yuh feel ah way seh a nuh you. Next time ask a the man weh him can offer you before you turn him down.

4. Nature bwoy you need to
    Change that name a regular thing fi hector suck out the gal
    Dem Bottom and pussy in a him truck after he take them
    Dance is not the first I hear bout it where else he going to take them careless people him is a dirty man hector
    File long liad nasty Guyanese bwoy head big like out a door

5. Lol he not keeping no party is a come
    Back nasty hector a look attention seeker a the same
    Old flyer that he use for his previous party he wipe out the old date and put a different date what fat looser badmind hector go a the ppl
    Dem
    Dance and get badmind go back in your dirty hole I see him
    On his page a look attention shit mouth

6. dutty hector lie and love attention… broke ass hector no have dry shit he living in the pass who remember when the woman did dash him out couple years ago hector cant change every gal he take dance he lick out dem ass and suck dem pussy his cock dead only fool will believe this clown man i see the big head inna few dance broad back hector

7. This gayanese big head bwoy don’t live no where all he do a walk and carch woman yard until they find him out so he have to suck them out in a him truck low life hector stop walk and tell lies a so u did give my cousin $300 to go the party in February with u and then u start tell her how U want eat her ass and she say no she not in them things and u done on her to eat her pussy and she make u eat her dry and no stop call dwn her phone till she block u am sure you remember this dirty stinking mouth hector lady stay away from this no good man he is a dog

8. This man is a liad he love drama I hope my friend see this he talking to a friend of mines everyday I pray she wise up and see that this man is a dirty low down shithouse walk and tell pure lies she not in the streets so she don’t know the real dogshit hector he know how to play victim am going to make sure send her over here so she can see for her self he don’t deserve my friend this dutty ass man no have shit

9. to the sender your friend that cheap that he never take her to a hotel are his house smh is she a hooker and why she decide to vent now

10. to the sender your friend….so your friend is so cheap that she make a man sex her in his truck and so much ho

11. Met I just get a new story bout hector woiiiiiiii lord Jesus this one big am waiting to get the full story tonight and the pictures to send in this man is not easy wicked and lie dead cock nature boy I never did even know he come back in New York