HELP FOR TIGER

tiger

Good Morning All,

Met this is yardielovethug n i’m writing you seeking any intervention you can give on behalf of former Dancehall superstar‎ DJ Tiger. Like I said from yessiday the car a work pon n the mechanic saying 2pm or so, thus I was on a coaster bus to work just now. Nearing the Unity church/prep rt next to Pnp HQ on Old hope road we sighted dj Tiger.

The conductor shouted out “Coke head Tiger”
This prompted a litany of expletives from Tiger involving all manners of suckings to who n where.
Met I couldn’t bring myself to record it or take pics especially after Tiger drop his pants n tell them fi come suck out his b.Anyone who knows dancehall music n love our culture will tell you Tiger is easily top 4 DJ of the 80s n 90s. I write to you with my yeyes full of water to see the state Tiger in n how the mighty has fallen. It’s rt next to the Pnp so can he get some help,Jlp plzzz,No “p” plzzz can anyone plzzz help Tiger n get him off the streets plzzz.

Where are his family,whappen to his millions,who can help him??I’m pretty sure he is still there now so again plzz this man is a legend. He is still very creative judging by how he told the ducta fi go suck out his father’s nose naught n go suck out wax his mumma’s ears’ holes‎,I ain’t never heard that suckings combo in all my life. We love his music,isnt it time now we love the person himself??Tiger needs your help,call Bellvue if necessary just get him off these streets away from the “White Lady”plzzzzzzzz n tonks.

17 thoughts on “HELP FOR TIGER

1. I saw him about 15 yrs ago when i was in Ja.at a dance/ stage show, he tried to perform but you could tell that he wasn’t the same after the accident.I’m guessing he has taken it real hard and hit rock bottom. Its hard to overcome such a tragedy especially if you don’t have a strong support of family and friends.

1. Tiger and that white bitch a friends from the 80s, a no just today.

A no everybody can or will accept help, but ma nah go see him and disrespect him all thr same. Bus bowi want a gun butt inna him mouth.

2. well kiss mi mumma u see that ting deh, omg very unfortunate a some 20 oodd years him a tek dat he came to Toronto early 90s was on elrctric circus u know how him can jump and prance. a piece a white ting jump outa him pocket the tiles were black nd white an the thing fell on the black part a the tile someone went and tek it up fast, he was off, and he one again. he has 2 big kids and people must know him is there bonner pen lane him from kmt,

3. Mi grow up a listen to him Peter metro general tree’s…back inna dem day’s deh them work fi fame n big gold chains…the producers dem make all the money…now a day’s the youth dem wise up if u notice a youth sing 5 number one’s n him can buy house n car..

4. I saw Tiger in May at Best of the Best and he did fine with the help of Johnny P. This is most distressful news. Tiger in di place is a bam bam was my chune. Bwoy praying for him. But if a Olympian and Tiger can deh Pon road and no help, It sad.

5. I hope Tiger gets a Christmas miracle.

Met, di info for donations to Kevin Robinson still valid? I want to send him something for the holidays

6. Was watching ninja and cat clash and ninja mention that he went to check tiger and tiger told him how cruel crack is.