HELP! SHE LIVING IN THE SAME HOUSE AS HAR MATE

Pregnant matie living in my house

Dear Pastor,

This is the first time writing to you and I am doing so because I am having a problem. I am 35 years old and I am living with a man for the past 10 years. He is 45 years old. I have two children for him; one is three and the other is five.

Pastor, I am living in hell because in the same house I am living, my children’s father has a girl who is living on the small side. She is pregnant for him. She is 18 years old. One day he said to me that he has to rescue a little girl who was put out of her house by her mother. I asked him if her other relatives could not help her. He said none of them had the convenience.

I suspected my boyfriend because he likes to fool around young girls. I told him that he shouldn’t get involved. He said she would only be here for a short time. I said all right.

We used to rent the place and the girl came in, and when I asked my boyfriend about the rent, because I used to control the rent, he told me to give her time. After two weeks, I asked him again and he gave me $25,000. The place is generally rented for $30,000.

Every time my boyfriend came in, he checked with the girl. I asked him why he had to always check her, but he did not answer. She stayed all by herself, but she had friends visiting her and they were mostly women.

I did not know that the girl was pregnant, but one day I had the courage to ask her after I saw her hanging out clothes. Someone who knows my boyfriend called my number and told me that the girl who is living at my house is pregnant for my children’s father.

CAN’T STAY

I did not wait until he got home; I knocked on the girl’s door and asked her if my boyfriend and her have a relationship. She wanted to know why I asked her the question. I told her if she is pregnant for him, she can’t stay in the house.

When he came home, he went straight across to her and I went behind him. We had a confrontation and he slapped me. We started to argue and he beat me up and told me to go back to my side of the house. Right there, he told me that the girl is pregnant for him and she has nowhere to live, so he had to take her.

I told him I cannot stay here with him. It’s either he was going to be with me or be with her.

To show you how my man is wicked and doesn’t care, that night he did not eat what I prepared and he slept all night with the girl. He came in the next morning, just to get ready to go to work.

My heart is full. I don’t want to stay here anymore. He said it was a mistake he made by getting the girl pregnant, but now I am driving him fully to the girl. He didn’t have to take the girl here; he could have rented somewhere else to put her. And he didn’t have to tell me that he impregnated her. If he had lied that he didn’t get her pregnant, I would have felt much better.

I understand that this girl was still in school when he got her pregnant.

Pastor, tell me what to do, please.

A.O.

Dear A.O.,

I suggest that you stay where you are. Don’t leave but insist that this man find another place for his pregnant girlfriend to live. Evidently, the money he gave you when you questioned whether the girl was paying rent, came from him. From the beginning, he lied to you.

He probably had to take the girl away from where she was living, because her folks became aware that she got pregnant by him and refused to allow her to continue to live with them. They probably found out that you were living with him, so he told her that he would allow her to live at the apartment that was vacant.

I say stay where you are, not because I feel that it would be easy for you to tolerate this girl, but because she is separated from you and she has her own facilities. She is not interfering with you, but he is very impertinent to bring her into the house that both of you share.

It is not you who should leave; it is the girl who should do so. And if this man really respect you, he should find another place for her to go. However, I do not wish to encourage you to lower your standard by getting into confrontation with her. Don’t make it easy for him by giving him the impression that you have accepted what he has done. Let him know that you are uneasy about the girl being there.

I wish you well, but don’t leave.

Pastor

10 thoughts on “HELP! SHE LIVING IN THE SAME HOUSE AS HAR MATE

1. Das why mi nuh write tuh nuh tell me rass pastor fi nuh rass advise like all a dis… cause yuh couldn’t gi mi dem yah fckery solution yah bout dont leave…when dat deh breed a bangerrangs all chip off pawt a mi brain no telling wah di oda ppl dem tell mi fi duh kmt…. afta yuh dun rang fi go breed gal an move har een and den yuh gah all sleep ova deh 🙂 Mi bun dung dat bloodclaaat wid di two a hunnu in deh and den afta mi tink about di wrang tings i did. yuh suppose tuh a kiss mi bloodclaat feet a try mek up dat shit tuh mi yuh gone sleep ova gal.. yuh nuh respect mi!!!!!! breed or no breed young or old mi a show yuh neext time stay outta big ppl tings. Mek mi gwan to di next post yah man dis mek mi unstable.

2. This is the mother sticky of all sticky situation but as usual Reverend Dumbass..I mean dear Pastor..Him chip get lick so not surprised by his fvukery advice bout she must stay.

Lady you are not a victim so mi nuh sorry Fi yuh a bunkyshot…You basically admitted you are knowingly with a most likely paedophile n uve known for quite some time so till him never stop till now him carry in lil girl with belly pon yuh :siul :hoax2 :mahongintip

1. She fi come out! She only have one pickney extra…dwrl. At this point she no have no more talk than the next baby mother 😀 😀

I suspect she was around 16-18 when she take up residence a de man yard 10 yrs ago :ngakak Dead beat women fi go get education and look wuk!

At the end of the day a de man house! :ngakak

3. Now, yu see if a all me inna da shituation ya, a tek mi a tek my 2 pickney dem and leave. This a major disrespect, fe de man go breed off a little young gal who coulda be him daughter, come beat me up when mi ask him bout what’s going on, and mek de gal a live inna de yard fe mek me accept de shituation, and don’t give a rat’s ass about me anymore.
    Den to add more to de conflict, de Pastor a tell de ooman say she must not leave. Pastor, a wah kinda f**kery yu a tell de ooman? Can’t you see dat mentally it must be hard on her? It come een like yu want her fe accept and cope wid de man’s wrongdoing! Why him nuh put de girl somewhere else? Why must he be wid de 2 ooman dem at de same time? Wey yu (Pastor) and de man want – fe de 2 ooman dem fe become good friends? Come on now, da shituation ya wrong? Dis mix-up ting could have been avoided if de man did use common sense, which obviously isn’t the case here. Him need fe get him act together, and sort tings out, because a him call dis down pon himself, and among other people.

1. The girl a 18 and police ago laugh afta har :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. A de rent miney she “use to controll” a bother her de most :ngakak

4. So all with the beating this pastor sey fi stay. Huh. This man is crazy. If him did even say save up some money and try move, see if you have any friend or family you can go to for help. So this pastor condone this type of disrespect. Can bet the mount a ooman all him have pon fi him wife. Lawks

5. WOW, Pastor shouldn’t have to tell her what to do…she need to put 4 out of the 5 senses together and react:
    1.TOUCH-one kick in both of them face.
    2.TASTE-bite off him tongue for lying in the first place.
    3.SIGHT-look for a new place to call home.
    4.HEARING-listen to your intuition, he don’t want you anymore, you’re too old.