HELPPPPPPP..DEM SEH APPLE GET A NEW SET A TEET

Apple seh wat unnu ago diss Pon her now dat she finally fix her mouth an crooked teet dem! Dwl Apple couldn’t even close her mout di whole nite to how di teet dem big fi her mouth. It very white an pretty but uneven and big for her mout. She look uncomfortable all nite wit dem. But glad she follow JMG comments and fix dem. She and Kerry favor donkey mouth 😂

appple

31 thoughts on “HELPPPPPPP..DEM SEH APPLE GET A NEW SET A TEET

1. All now we can see pictures from the birthday pawty. Dem a wait fi tmz release dem? And feel better Jay icon. Poor thing broke his ankle and on crutches

2. I’m mad she needed so much surgery!! What do you have that’s still original Apple? Yuh look nice still but sheesh.

3. the caption tho. I’m not feeling this hair on her tho and y shi said her party is a “day party” and a afta 11 mi see shi reach deh??

4. She looked so different, not sure if I like that hairstyle on her. Not even sure if it’s the hairstyle but she look different tho. She was in purple an black… and whatsup with those big bag in the dancehall tho, just like I don’t get the chanel boy bags on the beach and pool parties. I don’t hate her or nobody as a matter of fact so don’t come for me ok. Unnu caah kill ppl fi dem opinion. Cool it.

5. ” My, what big teeth you have?”
    “All the better to take a bigger bite off your credit card with, my dear!”
    I said it before, Kerryann teeth is not photogenic and don’t take pictures well, in person they don’t look so bad.

6. I don’t really care bout this group of people but I couldn’t help but wonder what really happen with the party. After the big advertising video wid money a fly Champagne with the pinky’s up. You can’t help but wonder if it was a success. If it was as extravagant as the advertisement video we were all ment to see.

1. dem all a private the picture dem.. lol
      Now she wanna be private. *side eye
      And yes the teef did have on bathing suit. SMH her only go to outfit. that shit went out with single ladies.

7. Party flap flap flap. They have contract to a certain time mussi 11 or so. The pple them cut them off bout 2. U know dancehall never show up till one. Me hear jay vex because he was depending on the bar

8. Apple naw show her video dem cas it obvious she do her mout she a try hide till she get comfortable wit dem 1st she barely show her face pair back way she turn cause she Neva waan ppl notice

9. she just put up picture apple i don’t like the color goodie nope nah care bout the brand yuh nah look good next,, and bobby is not your friend she trying so hard to out do you she was the first to put up pic yuh can just see it on her face ,, apple you always look good to me but just not this on sorry

10. apple fail at her party ,thats was a straight stripper look she did only want the pole , its about time apple kno the difference between formal , casual n dressing sexy ok ,naked is not for everything fool , n y onu not saying she a follow bobbette n go get hermes to, because if she never get one she think r life wouldnt complete ,teneshaimage soon run go get one to cause she a copy bobby too .n you all know well apple no look f*** good in a real life straight drraag , look how she go r daughter graduation kmt shame ..brand dont meck u look good get that ok stupid people teneshaimages ,apple, twinny , the other twin that have she hair shop , tina jetset, goldie, marvia classic, jigga baby madda a la kim , moya livity she stiff ,shakera shanie bee woman,wayne low self esteem woman kemesha, donna bob baby madda a la , NONE I SAID NONE OF YOU GIRLS BODY DONT DONT LOOK GOOD ITS THE TRUTH.

11. ALL I WANT TO KNOW IS WHY WENDY SEND HER MAN GO THIEFT AND MEK DI MAN GET ARRESTED!!

CASE INFORMATION
    CourtNassau First District Court

Case # 2015NA023264

Defendant Christian, Kemario
    Add Case to eTrack
    Index
    Defendant
    Incident and Arrest
    Attorney Information
    Docket Sentence
    Next Appearance
    Defendant
    Name:Christian, Kemario
    Birth Year:1985
    NYSID:1734478J
    Back to Index
    Incident and Arrest
    Incident
    Date:October 23, 2015 07:30
    CJTN:67373547L
    Arrest
    Date & Time:October 23, 2015 08:50
    Arrest #:R0303418
    Officer
    Agency:NCP
    Command:01PCT
    Back to Index
    Attorney Information
    Defense Attorney
    No Defense Attorney Information on File
    Assistant District Attorney
    Name:Nassau County District Attorney,
    Assigned:October 24, 2015
    Back to Index
    Next Appearance
    Date:October 26, 2016
    Court:Nassau First District Court
    Part:OFFICE

:nerd

12. Wth????? Nooooo Happle…. You look like a character out of Flintstones lmao no lie. Who the frig is still wearing bathing/bodysuits. Gtfohwtbs You had to hash tag everything so ppl could know it’s all designer to make ppl attempt to like it. Idc what designer ur wearing … The shit looks Whack as fvck hahahahahahahaha and lets not talk about the hair and makeup hahahahahahahaha Big joke dis!!!

13. I’d there another pic that people see bc this pic don’t show here it fit and hardly show here teeth. in lost

14. @Confused Apple teet nuh so white inna real life! So di color alone is a dead give away she don’t haffi open no wider cause her teethe stay badd

15. On pictures I think apple looks nice, I’ve seen her on the mall one day and she’s less than average looking

16. These people act like seh dem is the first one wid berkin bag in side di dancehall world, when me see China Fabulous sistah in ah it years ago before these people even in ah it.

17. dem ask bout the train dentist, weh f**k him up and go cheappppppp, is apple want to look like bobby ,anuh bobby a she a run inna har , bobby know a she an a laugh behind dem back, a she get all credit fi the puss aka apple , all bag , and shoe , only if them ago sell again or carry back , jay fi stay put , is reason why the foot broke ,see the daughter did tell him, puss apple ago mek u sorry, see not too long jay listen to ur child

18. WENDY IS A DISGUSTING CASE FOR A HUMAN BEING. SHE WANT TO LIVE GOOD AND IS A OLD GHETTO GAL. SHE SEND HER MAN TO ROB, AND TO WORK IN A BAGEL STORE NEAR HER HOUSE JUST TO TAKE CARE OF HER. SHE DONT KNOW THAT PEOPLE ARE WATCHING HER EVERY MOVE AND LAUGHING AT HER. LOL. SMH

ME DRIVE BY HER HOUSE ALL THE TIME AND SHE LOOK LIKE A DRY PRUNE. SHE AND HER MAN BRUK AND HUNGRY. WOIEEEEEEEEE

19. Apple looked way better before all this plastic surgery…nothing is wrong with a enhancing your features but she is starting to like a tranny :sorry