HER BEST FRIEND CONVINCE HAR FI DO DI SUMZ

4 thoughts on “HER BEST FRIEND CONVINCE HAR FI DO DI SUMZ

1. Friendships are kinda like relationships. They need to be nurtured and they should, over time, grow. You should be creating memories and strengthening your bond. Your relationship seems one-sided, as if she’s YOUR BEST FRIEND but you’re not hers. Sometimes all we need from a friend, is a listening ear. If she can’t provide you with that, then it doesn’t make any sense. Cut ties. Don’t malice her, but stop making yourself so readily available to her. Over time, you’ll stop feeling bad about not being at her beckon call and the friendship will subside. We don’t give to receive …… But in this case …. I feel you’re being used or at least being taken for granted. Who knows, maybe after seeing the changes in you, she’ll realize what a bad friend she has been and decide to change and be a better friend. We have to tell/show ppl how we want to be treated, otherwise, they’ll treat us how THEY WANT TO. Maybe she’ll change. But if she doesn’t ….. Don’t allow her to run any guilt trips on you. Sum ppl luv do dat an mek dem self look like di victim. Stand your ground. As much as you seem to value your friendship with her ….. It needs to be reciprocated.

Friend. Boyfriend. Husband. Boss. Family members …… NUH MATTER WHAT THE RELATIONSHIP IS …… NUH GIVE NOOOOOBODY MORE DAN DEM A GIVE YUH. It may sound selfish but that’s the only way we will survive ina this cold world of users and advantage-takers.

2. Yes, cut her off. Any friend who cannot find time for you does not truly value you. When you value someone you will make the time for them.

3. Baby girl that person is indeed an associate more than a friend, trust me when you get your education and move up you won’t even remember users like her trust me cut all ties to the fuckery that will hold you back. And sometimes KEEP YUH BIZNIZ TO YUH SELF so people like her won’t come back and use it as Ammo against you. Have a safe weekend.