Hey pinky hmid, I’m a 19 yr old university student and a business owner. I make good money despite my age. I have a boyfriend but before I get into the matter I want to point this out… I believe that in a relationship you should have your own money. Your money is yours and his is his, but that doesn’t mean that he shouldn’t give u any. Now, my boyfriend is 21 and doesn’t go to skl nor have a job. He doesn’t even want to get one (He believes in dialing). Now I don’t believe in it because he’s been doing it for the longest while Nd nothing has been going well for him. I love him and he loves me a lot as well, but it worries me sometimes because we are young and having s(x and at any given time an unwanted pregnancy can happen. The mere fact that he’s broke means that everything would be left on me if it were to happen. I encourage him all the time to get up Nd get a job but he’s so brainwashed by his friends that have succeeded with the dialing.
Also, because I make my own money he sometimes behaves as if he expects me to take care of him with it and I don’t want him to become complacent. I’m young and he is too. I don’t expect him to have it all figured out as yet but I want him to atleast have a source of income so he can stop stressing both of us out. I don’t knw what to do because he is a good person and he has never disrespected me in any way before and we love each very much.
what the hell is dialing?
What is dialing?
Give him an ultimatum and see how he responds.
Good luck!
What’s love if you can’t meet a person even half way? I think women need to stop confusing “love” with the inadequacy they feel when not in a relationship. If a man is not fit to be a father , you shouldn’t even be boning bare back . That man is just a f*k. Sorry sender but you can’t turn a f*k ina husband.
For those who don’t know DIALING = SCAMMA
LITTLE GIRL…………….
PICK UP YOUR BUSINESS, YOUR COLLEGE DEGREE AND RUN OUT OF THIS MANS LIFE. DONT GET TRAPPED IN THE CYCLE OF BROKENNESS WITH TIS MAN AND HAVE HIM CONVINCE YOU ITS LOVE. NO SUCH THING.
SCAMMING NEVER ENDS WELL, JAIL OR DEATH IS A MUSS WITH THIS SCAMMING THING IN JAMAICA. DONT GET TRAPPED WITH A BABY WHILE THIS MAN HAVE 0 PLANS FOR THE FUTURE.
WORST THING YOU CAN DO IS F….K A BROKE, NON PROGRESSIVE MAN WITH NO DREAMS… P…Y CAN NOT GET WET FOR THIS TYPE OF FOOLERY. NEVER!
My girl good people are not dailers or whatever you want call it. If he rather scam people out of their hard earned money than to go find work himself, he is not a good person like you suggest at all! Run for the hills is not going to get any better.
You love each other very much?! Girl you’re 12…stop behaving like you’re approaching 40 and have been with this man for 10 years and have invested your time and unnu share 4 kids. Ya’ll young ppl really need some guidance. Wah kinda inlove and don’t know what to do at 19 with a 21 year old boy?! Girl stop the foolishness and go finish your schooling and start life properly kmt
If dialing is all thats on offer, i think u no he aint a use to neither u or the dialing, u have enuff ambition to be making ur own money, have that same ambition an drive to look a better future as it look like u out fi bruk dis bwoy bad an feel like u fi mine him