HER MAN HAS NO AMBITION

9 thoughts on “HER MAN HAS NO AMBITION

1. What’s love if you can’t meet a person even half way? I think women need to stop confusing “love” with the inadequacy they feel when not in a relationship. If a man is not fit to be a father , you shouldn’t even be boning bare back . That man is just a f*k. Sorry sender but you can’t turn a f*k ina husband.

2. LITTLE GIRL…………….

PICK UP YOUR BUSINESS, YOUR COLLEGE DEGREE AND RUN OUT OF THIS MANS LIFE. DONT GET TRAPPED IN THE CYCLE OF BROKENNESS WITH TIS MAN AND HAVE HIM CONVINCE YOU ITS LOVE. NO SUCH THING.

SCAMMING NEVER ENDS WELL, JAIL OR DEATH IS A MUSS WITH THIS SCAMMING THING IN JAMAICA. DONT GET TRAPPED WITH A BABY WHILE THIS MAN HAVE 0 PLANS FOR THE FUTURE.

WORST THING YOU CAN DO IS F….K A BROKE, NON PROGRESSIVE MAN WITH NO DREAMS… P…Y CAN NOT GET WET FOR THIS TYPE OF FOOLERY. NEVER!

3. My girl good people are not dailers or whatever you want call it. If he rather scam people out of their hard earned money than to go find work himself, he is not a good person like you suggest at all! Run for the hills is not going to get any better.

4. You love each other very much?! Girl you’re 12…stop behaving like you’re approaching 40 and have been with this man for 10 years and have invested your time and unnu share 4 kids. Ya’ll young ppl really need some guidance. Wah kinda inlove and don’t know what to do at 19 with a 21 year old boy?! Girl stop the foolishness and go finish your schooling and start life properly kmt

5. If dialing is all thats on offer, i think u no he aint a use to neither u or the dialing, u have enuff ambition to be making ur own money, have that same ambition an drive to look a better future as it look like u out fi bruk dis bwoy bad an feel like u fi mine him