HERE YOU GO

AFTER CHUMPX TING BUS WHEY YESSIDEH AS TO HOW HIM RUN HIM MOUTH TO RUSSIANS……BOASTING TO THE RUSSIANS BOUT INTELLIGENCE HIM GET UP THIS MORNING A SEH HIM DID HAVE DI RIGHT WELL……HERE IT IS

BREAKING: European official to AP: Country might stop sharing intel with US if Trump gave classified info to Russian diplomats.

15 thoughts on “HERE YOU GO

1. The info Mr Trump declared to Russia is to combat the ter or rist… Nothing wrong with that u less you want the ter orr ist dem on your door step where you will have to fight them…

A Dat Mi Seh. …
    Hi @ramjam

2. the pentagon, intelligence, national security and even local law enforcement agencies need to stop briefing him on classified and sensitive materials also, he and his cronies are nothing but a bunch of russian moles supplanted in the government to “deconstruct” the relevant and necessary departments and branches in the US government notably the state department and the justice department at the behest of the Kremlin, a weaken state department would hamper America’s influence and the role it plays in international world affairs and diplomacy, notably in europe and the middle east and that would gain russia more traction on the world stage.

1. The raccoon steve bannon’s purpose on the NSC is for one purpose and one purpose only, with his white supremacist ideology, he is suppose to design a scheme to cause civil unrest and racial chaos in america, to pit law enforcement against minorities and vice-versa, to pit DHS/ICE against non-white immigrants, the chaos is meant as a distraction and for profit, parallel to bannon, the weasel jeff sessions is at work.

2. bat ears jeff sessions, that weasel, his purpose is to “deconstruct” the justice department so that when civil unrest designed by mongoose steve bannon ensues, and non white people’s civil and constitutional rights are being abused, there will be a weakened and hollowed justice department for civil complaints(no justice served).

3. the civil unrest cause by the oppression of non white people in america, including the mass displacement cause by mass round up, detention, and deportations(for profit) of millions of non white immigrants would cause a distraction from the main scheme, TO “DECONSTRUCT” AND HOLLOW OUT THE STATE DEPARTMENT AT THE BEHEST OF RUSSIA! figure out the rest!

4. dump pay his dues for providing the services(dues includes financial debt). :tkp

5. plan isn’t working thus far due to the keen eyed judicial system, civil groups notably the ACLU/CIO, amnesty international, local jurisdictions goverment officials, even concerned law enforcement agencies, and of course the american people who the world thought was dumb and stupid :2thumbup

#ResistanceIsWorking . . . #ImpeachNow

Dat Mi Seh! where you at? :ngakak

3. England most of all should restrict or stop because they have far more assets in the field to lose and just as hated as America.

Met ooo, this goes right back to his comments on briefing during the campaign. Him aim was to do away with the hierarchy on how he receive infirmation, so he can do what him want with it.

4. Ms. Met! whats really going on could not fit on your wall, dump leaked the classified information to his buddies for a reason and its not only because he is their puppet, everything dump does is “for profit”, I will not get into the details, but if world war 3 is to erupt right now, it will not be because mr. chin in north korea testing missiles, or even ISIS as everybody is thinking, any escalation of a world crisis will be the result of 3 oil pipelines that is slated for construction(or the proposal to construct), and the geographic territories,1 in europe and the other 2 in the middle east, just remember theese 9 countries, egypt(al sisi visited dump recently for a reason), Israel, lebanon, jordan, QUATAR, RUSSIA, iran, syria and TURKEY, dump’s upcoming state visit to the middle east is for a reason, and its definitely NOT in the name of the AMERICAN PEOPLE FIRST agenda, I’ll leave it right there as everything vwill later surface :travel

1. No him daily brief dem…him damn well and know which agency/partner source it.

McMasters should look fi retire ASAP!

Ramjam…everybody (non fox news fans) know by now that Kim Jong test missiles almost every Friday, so they are no threar.

You forget Black sea reserve conflicts; Chechens, Ukrainians and Georgians are targets for Vladimir.

Afghanistan have untapped mineral reserves. That bomb the other day…watch that region over time.

5. A str888 madeeks dis no telling wah him mek dem know…mi just wah know seh mi nuh inna di same state dem ago gwan wid the f**kery fuss.

6. Ms Met! like I said, I’ll leave it till when everything surface, dump was the actual “courier” service, that intel wasn’t leaked by dump, it was actually delivered :travel

7. now the news is saying comey released a memo, and in the memo comey stated that the sitting president of the United States TOLD him to shut down the investigations into his buddy crooked mike flynn, the very said mike flynn that was on stage berating “crooked hillary” . . . . I wonder why this is even news? or who is actually surprise?
    Dat Mi Seh! I WANT TO HEAR YUH :ngakak
    can’t wait till the doo-doo smell reach bat ears.

8. Listen me again, Russia is NOT your enemy… The previous war hawks who WHEEE running the USA profit massively from wars… They constantly need a enemy to justify the amount of money they make from selling arms as they all invest in weapons manufacturing companies…
    Now you black people what the hell do you know about Russia? NOTHING, more than what the liad media tell you… You don’t even know your OWN history as they hide it from you, but you ready fi believe what dem say boutique Russia…
    It was Russia and The USA who defeated Hitler in the second world war…Russia fought hard and lost many lives to help liberate Europe… but in History they only speak of USA liberating Europe….
    Russia have not attacked any country for donkeys years compared to the War Hawks inna USA, yet oonu a follow the war hawk dem story… A Dat Mi Seh