A TRENCH TOWN MAN JUMPED INTO A GULLY YESTERDAY EVENING RISKING HIS LIFE TO SAVE A LITTLE BOY WHO WAS ABOUT TO BE CARRIED AWAY BY THE FAST MOVING WATER CAUSED BY HEAVY RAINS
5 thoughts on “HERO”
Heroes’s day right round the corner so I hope is bravery is noted and rewarded. THANK you Sir for risking your life for that lil boy..a grateful nation thanks you!
Jesus Christ, cold bump tek mi. I heard the announcer on Mello FM bigging him up, mi good Gad a massy neva would imagine sey a suh it di ‘drama-tizing’ (as Shorty wudda sey). He deserves all the compliments and everything that comes his way. I pray that he will never see devastation or lack.
Where is dis likkle boy muma or pupa, dem fi slap a rass charge pon dem, why uno have uno kids in a rain like dam lego beast, suppose the man did ra ss drown, u see uno people whey carless wid uno pickney, no wonder God tek back some a dem young because uno is a danger to uno own kids life. Why was he anywhere near the water, uno rhatid lucky.
Heroes’s day right round the corner so I hope is bravery is noted and rewarded. THANK you Sir for risking your life for that lil boy..a grateful nation thanks you!
Jesus Christ, cold bump tek mi. I heard the announcer on Mello FM bigging him up, mi good Gad a massy neva would imagine sey a suh it di ‘drama-tizing’ (as Shorty wudda sey). He deserves all the compliments and everything that comes his way. I pray that he will never see devastation or lack.
Where is dis likkle boy muma or pupa, dem fi slap a rass charge pon dem, why uno have uno kids in a rain like dam lego beast, suppose the man did ra ss drown, u see uno people whey carless wid uno pickney, no wonder God tek back some a dem young because uno is a danger to uno own kids life. Why was he anywhere near the water, uno rhatid lucky.
Good citizen hope he be rewarded for his bravery. God bless you Sir.
Amen!!!! God help that man forever