TANYA WOULDN’T IT BE BETTER TO JUST SLEEP IN TODAY?

14 thoughts on “TANYA WOULDN’T IT BE BETTER TO JUST SLEEP IN TODAY?

1. Tanya needs to go easy enuh,mainly because she a go gwaan until she loses ALL credibility and no one will ever believed she was raped.

Already I’ve seen where ppl are openly questioning if something go so or it’s something she made up to quench her constant thirst for attention! :hoax2

2. Met, mi sarry sey mi neva gi mi self a log in name. Nuh juss wey day bout Friday suh mi sey where is Tanya fi look some mileage offa di Dexter death with har style rape story…Seet dey, Tanya again looking the attention she claims others are seeking. Met yu caan start a go-fund-me account suh di whole a wi can chump up an mek Tanya get the professional help she needs. Shi sick even dwag stumuk!

3. First things first… Thou shalt not judge. Tanya, yet God judge those who pray on Facebook, you are not God, lady. Secondly, The irony of her post has obviously been lost on her. She is doing the same thing that she is criticising people for. She has made a post about God, and she is criticising people for posting about God. I draw no distinction between praying aloud and posting a scripture. Judgemental and contradictory!

4. Notice how she intentionally wrote god instead of God. She is beyond disrespectful. I pity the fool who denies and mocks God. Im happy that she knows at least 4 verses in Matthews, she should acquaint herself with some Proverbs and Psalms. Tormented soul!!!

5. Tanya make a joyful noise unto the lord and go repent your so confused with personality a don’t know who you is anymore ‘ Tanya you need professional help asp .

6. Tanya a go end up like christine hewitt, uno memba christine hewitt cuss God pon national tv, no body did bad like christine hewitt, see how she dead, dem kill har n douse the vehicle wid wateva it was and burn her to ashes. If tanya nuh keep quiet same faith a go reach her, yes we know you dont believe in God, yes we know u r an atheist, yes we know you never got raped it was a deal gone bad n u scream rape to cover it up, yes we know u bitter and a seek attention, yes we know from fattis burell died ur career went into the grave with fattis, yes we know u claim u got raped but you went to visit jah cure in prison many times and f uck him in jail, yes we know you f ucked an entire family of men, yes we know you are a low life trying to figure out who u are, yes we know u had a business and it fail, yes we know you are a failure. However, if you just humble u damm self, shut up u mouth n throw away ur damm ego, badmind, selfishness and beg God to pardon u, just maybe likkle blessings would flow ur way. You are living in hell each day u live Tanya, we feel sorry for u.

7. i for one will never doubt a jamaican woman who says she was raped…particularly if she is young and particularly if she is from the lesser priveleged in our society….also because the term “family ram”….was not just some random phrase that was meant as a joke…..that being said yardie….i cant give credence to your statement as to whether she was actually raped or not…..that is a bullshit way of sweeping it under the rug…clearly the woman was traumatized and if she keeps beating her chest about it…who is to say that it will be the clarion call that will allow some young woman who has been violated or is currently being violated repeatedly to take a stand and save herself…because no one else will because they dont believe her….its a conversation that needs to stay in the forefront of ppl minds so they remember to protect the weak and disadvantaged who in jamaica are primarily the young girls…..do you have any idea how many young girls come from the country trying to find jobs..end up as helpers and get violated by the husbands and sons of the household in which they are employed………same way how battyman story run pon dis site every bloodklaat day…same raasklaat way dem fi run di rape, child abuse and incest story mek ppl know what di f**k really a gwaan…..and ppl can recognize the victims…the classic signs of grooming etc etc…..you should watch the book of henry…..so i commend tanya for calling out the bullshit when it happens….and call out di bloodklaat hypocrite dem too……..

1. Bredda I’m sure in retrospect u can see I for one didn’t say she wasn’t raped.i spoke the truth about my observance on social media that her utterances have made ppl declare that they don’t believe her.

There’s alot that can be said about when our words don’t match up to our actions.Bless up on alll your other salient points.

8. I back her on this but not entirely “god” Tanya really? Tanya is just a beyond thinker at times who needs to stay off social media, but on a real though she is right somewhat abt the loud ones

9. Tanya has/had the platform to speak up about her rape. Instead, she makes disparaging comments about other females, namely Lady Saw & Portia Simpson-Miller while protecting her rapist. She is very verbose about any and everything. Her rants and disrespectful outbursts are what have turned people away from her. She seems to milk the rape story to get attention when things. She had the time to ‘defend’ Ishawna and Etana, we have saying about minding people’s business while fi yu own a spoil.

Tanya should consider giving social media a break with her pathetic self.

10. NO ONE GETS RICHES OR FAME WITHOUT SELLING THEIR SOULS, they things they do for this so called fame the had or have is unmentionable!!! ITS ALWAYS INTRESETING TO SEE THEM ALL TALK ABOUT GOD. Which GOD? THEY NEED TO KNOW THAT EVERYONE I’SNT A FOOL.

11. NO ONE GETS RICHES OR FAME WITHOUT SELLING THEIR SOULS, they things they do for this so called fame the had or have is unmentionable!!! ITS ALWAYS INTRESETING TO SEE THEM ALL TALK ABOUT GOD. Which GOD? THEY NEED TO KNOW THAT EVERYONE I’SNT A FOOL. :mewek

12. The bible makes reference about posting on Facebook? Dummy, what is being discussed is her typing about loud mouth typing on FB, not the quotes from the bible. Like mi nuh know sey a quote shi a quote from the bible. How brilliant you have to be to let that point escape you.