HEY GIRL GO LOOK A WORK

Because my brother didn’t send Shamone desgoutte any money from
St James montego Bay in jamaica she message his wife on Facebook but she didn’t tell her about all the pictures & videos she sent him. low life living this is how must of the girls in jamaica get down for money nastyy girl u are very nasty how dear you try to break up a happy home

U jamaican girls are too lazy u need to go look a job because being on the Internet every day trying to mess with people happy life isn’t a job !!!! Now look what u did u mess up a happy home

16 thoughts on “HEY GIRL GO LOOK A WORK

1. I was going to go in hard on the lady and say the home couldnt have been happy, BUT mi memba sey a suh man duty an nasty. They will have a good home an stray. They will have Hale Berry and guh bang Precious. To the issue at hand, the gal duty an wicked. If she did get money shi woulda kip har ass shut. I said it yesterday and I will say it again, Social Media and Reality TV have our ladies screwed up all kinds of ways. Sister, si if yu can talk to yu bredda an tell him fi behave himself. Then talk to di wife an si if shi can forgive him.

2. If you home did happy har videos and puccy pics wouldn’t be in it. Obviously ur husband love nasty bitches hence him marrying you then picking up dat to bring in ur unhappy home. See how quick you find pink wall bet all now you no find the husband and say anything to him. You jamaicans? Smh

3. You are who you sleep with. Your bro just as nasty and lowlife to stoop so low. Man fi have principles and standards.

4. Bitch a your brother step out. (although I think is the wife send this in). You man probably broke and don’t have the money to send her. Jamaican girls don’t want unu man we just want a thing! Blame the man. The girl wrong to message the wife but if the man never involved him name couldn’t call. Check the woman he is talking to in your immediate surroundings I am sure there are many more. SYM an low Jamaican girls.

5. Why are people so quick to blame the side chick for ruining a home?…The home is ruined by the individuals living in the home. The man decided to ruin his home by going out on the streets and having relations with other women. It is his fault not hers. Hold your brother accountable for his actions and leave the girl alone cause your brother knew what he was doing and did not care until he got caught. Your brother just as nasty as the young lady cause he was enjoying every bit of the pictures and videos. News flash women all over the world do what you accuse the young lady of doing not just women in Jamaican…Women are so quick to throw each other under the bus while ignoring the part played by the men in the incidents and that is one of the main reasons why men continue to do the same shit cause they know instead of fighting them and them being held accountable for their actions the women in their life will just fight and scandal each other. Smdh

6. This side chick ting a get outta control now. The wife need fi tek the phone and buss up ar face with it and mek she swallow dat tung ring. You can see the jezebel written all ova ar face.

7. If the home was happy how she get fi come in? Sometimes mi wonda bout some a unu when unu send in story. The man step out on his own and decide fi live a double life. If a disgrace yuh wah fi disgrace di girl,your brother is the biggest disgrace. Bout mash up happy home, blame both of them.

8. Dear Sender, The girl is actually doing her job which includes selling pics and videos, tell your husband/brother to pay the girl her hard earned cash, oh and BTW, I dont think she gives a shit whether your home is happy or sad.