HEY KADY ITS ME YOU BEEN STALKING

Good day pink wall I guess stay bad kady wey caan breed boredom got the best of her for her to be scoping out my IG AT nights. Aren’t u married thou , you leave u husband fi go a jamaica come visit nex man. Belongs to all? Kady Didn’t u fake two pregnancies too bout u a bawl to man bout u nuh wah unu breakup fyi think outside the box n get your facts right bcus what u don’t know older than u shame on me disgrace on u … Nuh sen call mi if mi Neva sen fi u. Bout u mind man Inna dance all fi get hype poor u
k1
k2

5 thoughts on “HEY KADY ITS ME YOU BEEN STALKING

1. until we as human beings get thing in proper order things will continue to run a muck and fi we life will continue to be a an assortment of soap opera played out inna real life effecting all but not educating…smh what a shame we should be for our un tasteful decisions and how eager we are to blast them pon social media as if we are making wise decision that would save a generation. it’s sad we talk the youth but are we any better example for them? the percentage of good compared to bad is fading quickly when will we as a people wake up?