HEY ROBBAS EVERYBODY SEH TEAM KIZZY..SUH ALL APPLE GQ DID WAA CALL OUT TUH

SECOND SENDER;
Two days ago Bobbette and Dwight was on live talking about some people in the dancehall community. Dwight had mentioned Apple & Jay bobette stopped him real fast. He claims they wear fake Gucci all time. Then Dwight and bobette moved on to two other people but they never mentioned names. I put two & two together they were talking about Kizzy & Jay. Here’s Kizzy’s response

12 thoughts on “HEY ROBBAS EVERYBODY SEH TEAM KIZZY..SUH ALL APPLE GQ DID WAA CALL OUT TUH

1. Fake or real they all look cheap and tacky, the designers must feel sick to see how they downgrade the look.

2. Whoop,Whoop thought Kizzy was pussy.
    HandClap*FingerSnaps for Kizzy, best and happiest I’ve ever seen you look Girl. Drag out the 2-BattyBoi:)

1. Hear yah now. Dwllll. A Robbas yuh a call batty boi?? Pinkwallers are the bbbeeessttt. Lmao

:2thumbup :request :matabelo :cd :cd :thanks2 :siul :cd

1. Yes team Kizzy all the way. I guess because she don’t start or trouble people Robert/Robbas/Shibby and tampon wearing Dwight think them tek her on. Kizzy will drag a bitch

3. I can’t stand that bitch boyette. when you look at yourself in the mirror, what can you honestly say you have accomplished? Bags,shoes and clothes? You are a f**king troublemaker! You do your breast and ass and start walk/pose different like you the shit. At least the other girl has a trade. And when you have a trade you can’t guh hungry. You sick stomach bitch! With yuh leg dem weh favor upside down lamb chops. What the f**k does it matter to you if the woman and her man wears fake? You don’t have your scammer man inah jail to worry about? Can you even go and visit him? Your priorities are totally f**ked up! I dont know who the f**k would want you as a friend. You need a proper ass whooping! Go figure a way how to do something with your f**king life and leave people alone. Mi say dress maker lady. If you was my family I would teach this transvestite a proper lesson.

4. Yow, di way dem gwan ova brand clothes yuh hudda tink a di daily bread, yuh hudda tink it can eat and save life.

5. #1 KIZZY NEEDS TO FIX HER TEETH HER MOUTH LOOK NASTY.
    #2 KIZZY WITH ALL THOSE CHILDREN YOU NEED TO BUY A HOUSE WITH A STORE FRONT WHICH WOULD BE GOOD FOR YOU TO WORK FROM HOME.

#3 DWIGHT NEED FI TURN HIM THIEFING SELF IN TO THE POLICE .
    #4 DWIGHT NEED FI PUT A CORK PON HIM BIG BATTY HOLE WEY A LEAK.
    #5DWIGHT GET OFF GOVERNMENT HELP and guh buy house worthless.
    Fi a big gal all you talk about is clothes and shoes.
    Dwight yuh need fi stop collect SSI.

#1 ROBBAS YUH MAN LESS BECAUSE YUH MAN EYE RED AND HIM FINGER NIMBLE SUH HIM GUH THIEF AND NOW FEDS HAVE HIM ,HIM GOING TO SERVE TIME THEN GET DEPORTED.
    #1 robbas clothes nuh fit yuh.
    Thiefing idiot gal boasy bruck gal wey a jump from apt to apt a hide from feds ,the feds know everything you next them aguh pick up.
    #1 ROBBAS FI HOT GAL YUH SHOULDNT A PAY RENT .MAVADO SEY UNO A HYPE OVER RENT HOUSE WEY A FOOOL UNNO. GIRLS WITH REAL MONEY BUY HOUSE.
    #2 ROBBAS YOU Don’t OWn nothing of value.
    NUFF of your stuff them fake .
    you and apple and jaydon wear lots of fake clothes, bag, shoes ,glasses and belt
    #2 ROBBAS you need to buy a little place for oniel aka daffy to go and lay him head when he gets deport to jamaica.

Daffy not going to be lucky like jue wey a use the man name brown info a true wi like jue meck wi nuh report him to immigration because i went to evander with juillian s.

ROBBAS guh buy ambition yuh dunce,dumbass ,low life ,bruck kitchen ,thiefing bitch.

I preffer kizzy over you all .kizzy a try hard she works .
    Yes kizzy and ,john john wear fake but you wear fake also robbas and dwight suh why unno a war over china products.???