HI SENDER, THIS IS MIXUP

Hi Met,

Sharon and Babatoo from New York.

Sharon you was cheating on Bigga from long time, so stop gwan like you was faithful and throwing hints everyday on social media.
The ppl dem bored a you now, everything you have to put on social media to prove a point. Ya bestie lora a chat and say ya too nuff and ya need stop the f**kry.

5 thoughts on “HI SENDER, THIS IS MIXUP

1. How yuh mean mek she give some bun man gi bun all di time… dash it out widout wahning more time.

2. People should leave Sharon alone because she is living her life. She is a great mother to her kids and a wonderful friend. You are quick to judge this woman when you know nothing about her.

You say she was cheating on Bigga for a long time. Do you know what Bigga ( R.I.P but the truth needs to be told) put her throug? Just because she didn’t air his dirty laundry for the public doesn’t mean he was the world’s most innocent man.

In any case Sharon held down Bigga until he proved his not the man she thought he was. So if she has finally found love and happiness with someone else why try to put her down with all this negativity?

Social is for everyone if you have a problem of Sharon posting on her wall why don’t you stop following her? If it makes you that mad.

Don’t go so low by involving Lora in this nosense. She is her besties like you said and would never speak anything bad about her. Nice try but it won’t work.

Advice to you, go and enjoy your pathetic lives and live the boss lady to live hers. Happy Easter !!!!

3. People should leave Sharon alone because she is living her life. She is a great mother to her kids and a wonderful friend. You are quick to judge this woman when you know nothing about her.

You say she was cheating on Bigga for a long time. Do you know what Bigga ( R.I.P but the truth needs to be told) put her throug? Just because she didn’t air his dirty laundry for the public doesn’t mean he was the world’s most innocent man.

In any case Sharon held down Bigga until he proved his not the man she thought he was. So if she has finally found love and happiness with someone else why try to put her down with all this negativity?

Social is for everyone if you have a problem of Sharon posting on her wall why don’t you stop following her? If it makes you that mad.

Don’t go so low by involving Lora in this nosense. She is her besties like you said and would never speak anything bad about her. Nice try but it won’t work.

Advice to you, go and enjoy your pathetic lives and live the boss lady to live hers. Happy Easter !!!!

4. sharon you just have to deal with it being popular, being with Bigga who was well known and putting things on social media for people to talk.

Sharon loves the attention. That’s why she behaves the way she does. But member every action have a reaction. Don’t trouble people Sharon and look the pity party.

karen you were right, keep ur distance goodie.
    Look out for her video antics..loooool

5. Sharon doesn’t need any pity. Because she doesn’t have a sore foot. Bigga didn’t make Sharon, sharon made Bigga anyone in England who knows them already have the truth. They were both in it together.

You dirty girl, we know it’s you writing these things because you are sad and lonely. Your man tells everyone who cares to listen that he doesn’t want you, every money you have you give it to him because you are buying F**k. You have a young baby, but you still have time to go on social media to copy people’s picture and send to pink wall, you are the worst girl in the world no one wants you, Sharon is going mad you.

Go and take care of your dirty life and next time write your name instead of being anonymous.

Leave a Reply to Connie Cancel reply