HIGHJOHNNYKONZ DEM SEH WHEY DI RING?

0 thoughts on “HIGHJOHNNYKONZ DEM SEH WHEY DI RING?

1. Mi nuh join dem church deh! If di woman a go wear her ring,;symbolizing to all the world that she is married, so should he. Why must he give off an impression of bachelorhood?

2. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others ….

Wuss as a newlywed mi nuh ramp suh rufff at no time it for all, goes to show everybody different cuz not in my camp dat can gwaan.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. Not that I give two craps about these dancehall people but if he wear his ring or not he will cheat regardless if that is what he wants to do. My father and mother has been married for a very long time and they hardly wear their wedding rings and you cannot find a more loving and loyal couple like my parents.Before I got married I always say to my sisters and brothers I hope to have a marriage like our parents. To this day they still hold hands and so playful. The ring is the least in a marriage it does not make a marriage. Sender you absolutely have nothing better to do or occupy your time than to patrol these dancehall people page trying to find the hot topic of the day to send in. This topic you send in is quite irrelevant. No wonder these poppy show people feel important because as them fart unnu collect it and send it in. Kmt, stop giving these dunce the shine they are looking for.

4. something strange about these two, up to now apple cant show the wedding dress and the way j hype he would have at least post a pic of his wife, goes to show they have no morals and only do things for fame. you take a oath before God and there is a time and place for everything. i am not saying dont go out and enjoy yourself but now is when they should focus more on stability and building a family. this is why their children become a replica of them, they set no example.

5. BWOY SENDA U BORING EEN, REALLY, MET U FI PUT SOME A DEM STORY YA INNA THA TRASH WEH DEM BELONG..KMFT..

6. Morning Met member me did ask whe d pic of Icon a dd wedding dat did surface??cause to me a buy wedding him mussi pay smaddy fi married her

7. cho man I can’t dwrl @the ring too heavy fi carry guh DC. I swear these ppl be killing me in these designer fits inna $20 party n drinking cheap champagne. N they hype and dem seriously nah live nuh life smh. What is marriage to some aint the same thing for others. Dem nabble string cut inna dancehall. So d marriage and everything else gwaan be in dere too.

8. Morning Met member me did ask whe d pic of Icon a dd wedding dat did surface??cause to me a buy wedding him mussi pay smaddy fi married her

9. Here I come with my venom again .::….

Apple n Jay did not get married .. Apple tho she got married
    The question is to who .. Me personally idc is who I just know these frauds need a fckn life ! The wedding was far from extravagant one bunch a flowers every weh .. Like please .. I would need my 10 grand back .. Bout she a Mek video and talking bout MRS Richards on SOCIAL MEDIA .. Apple do the right thing and tell the truth .. A one a Jadion Relatives u married don’t?

10. @Indian your post seems so angry. I do not know these individuals that you are speaking of but why does it matter to you if they are married or not? Why is it these dancehall dunce lives are so important to people like seriously?

11. How them naw talk bout the girl him box innna albany manor few weeks back inna the man with the PHD party BATTYRIDER AND CHAMPAGNE, ONE BLEACH OUT GIRL WITH BLOND HAIR??

12. I just don’t understand Jamaicans that just sit around and glorify brand names and if I nuh war brand den nuh rate u not that I care 1/2 a dem dunce everything is for show on u see wha happen to ppl like Tammy dem all of dem need Fi huh roll inns barrel

13. Yes where are the pictures of them at theaisle..where are the pics of the vows…she and her grazmites put up teasers fi people to chat…they put up bedspread but none of their nuptials…please…dem love hype…and they entertain me wid it….she open her page just for people like me to run in and watch the happenings..why no video of the purchase of the ring or when she met with vera wang to get fitted for her gown…they put the ordinary sales girl…why not put up some significant pics of one of the biggest occasions of their lives…hmmmm