HIM EAT HAR AND IT MEK HIM SICK

FALL

Q Doctor, I’m in need of your help badly. I am a 30-year-old female, and I recently met a guy, and we hit it off right away. We had oral sex on two occasions.

The first time, it was OK. But after the second time, he sent me a text to say ‘I had made him sick.’ He said he had caught a bacterium, and now was vomiting. He also mentioned that he doesn’t want to see me any more.

Is there something wrong with me that made this man sick, doctor? I am also wondering if this is just a way for him to end the ‘relationship.’ What do you think?

A
Well, it is certainly possible to pass on bacteria (including those of certain STIs) though oral sex.

But I cannot think of any female medical infection which could make a guy throw up! So I am inclined to agree with your suspicion. That text may just have been his not-very-caring way of dumping you.

However, in the unpublished part of your email, you noted some symptoms that would indicate that you should go to a doctor, in order to have an internal examination, and maybe some tests.

Please avoid sex until you have seen the doctor. Good luck.

0 thoughts on “HIM EAT HAR AND IT MEK HIM SICK

1. ‘ LIE’…if she have ‘STD’ his throat would be ‘SORE’ not throw up and all these madness..

2. Oral indigestion cuz an oral cavity which cud have led tuh an oral death :ngakak

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. My gurl, mek di front eating bwoy gwaan weh him ah guh. Him problem is dat him nyam front too soon, bout front mek him ah vomit :hoax2 As tuh you Ms. Lady, doe mek no more ah di carnivore dem sample yuh ting until yuh get 2 years wut a oral care proof.