HIM FI GET A BOX BACK

5 thoughts on “HIM FI GET A BOX BACK

1. Why would you even send your child back to that church? And him just see har and box har suh? No words exchanged? This need police fi investigate wah really a gwaan yah so..this grey back gorilla coulda box my pickney and me a ask what would you do? Mi woulda box him back wid a pan a acid or shit early next Sunday morning

2. I woulda find the church an give him back a couple box then tell the congregation and his wife the reason. Look at the big ugly stinking man uppa top, him outta order. Sender the right thing to do is to make a police report, she is a minor and he assaulted her. It shouldn’t be taken lightly because he may have done this before with another under age girl/girls

3. If it’s a man who wrote this you’re a weak father. Instead of spending your time finding this man and deal with him, you’re on groupie acting like a punk. Any man put his hands on my daughter better run for his life. Yah punk bredda. Gweh from yasso.