HIM MUS GOOD WID OTHER THINGS

14 thoughts on “HIM MUS GOOD WID OTHER THINGS

1. So is only the little boy father she acknowledge. Wey bout the little girl? Is a $ ting? Did Rev finally own the little boy cause word on the streets that’s not his child. Dana can the DNA match?

2. Dana what’s the hype really about? Bitch that nigga don’t do shit for u sis… your ass didn’t even have a car for like a year.. sis u claim nigga taking care of u and kid, but yet still ur ass had to go work for yours.. as I recalled this man never allowed his women to work he supported them 100%. I know 2 of them personally not to mention LA Dionne.

3. Who you bragging and hyping for?? Nigga not on social media so what you want people know you got a so called kid by dude.

4. The dog don’t trust u and u nasty mother that’s y u have no pic of him. I know couple ppl wey me can link a see pic inna dem phone.

5. So not even one family picture or a picture of father & son. Sometimes people fi Leggo the badman mentality. God forbid he passes on, his kid dnt have not even one picture to remember him…I can’t with people stupidity.

6. Lawd a massy woiee. First thing let me tell how it REALLY go and if Dana Peaches or Rev read this Dem know a no lie. Rev did like Dana before him go prison when she use to have har school boyfriend. When him go jail him a write har and a send money to har from jail. Pimp Muma peaches find out bout Rev and who him is 90s man and force her Dana Fi DEH wid him. Is not until him get dipp Dana fly down and Dem start fuck. Two twos she breed.. Him been have doubts that the kid was his fi a long time. How she a Rev shit got sour is when Rev right out woman Shelly call har Dana and tell her bout she and Rev. Rev gi Shelly Dana # that what pissed off Dana. Dana got upset and stop chat to Rev. But true pimp Muma peaches a see $$ sign she and Rev now get very close. Yuh would think a peaches know Rev long time when a Dana meck she know him. She now became the mediator between them two. Dana Meet this other dude and thought he have $$ like that.. In no time she breed. But dude ain’t no fool. All that hype shit him nuh deh pon. Peaches don’t like him. And then him find out that peaches a Push the relation same way wid Rev. Suh the boy feel diss. Moreover Dana couldn’t get over on him like how she do with Rev. And Rev STOP give her anything for Maison. Baby born and DUTTY PIMPMUMMA Peaches force her fi leave the new bby daddy. Baby was only 3 months and Dana gone right back a Jamaica to Rev to “meck it back up with him at Peaches command. Peaches baby sat. All this is a using thing. Rev yuh is a bloodclaat Fool. Whe Dana coulda want yuh wid yuh big Jaba da hut self. Dem a use yuh like plate rag. Peaches talk to yuh 4/5/6 times a day. A she a yuh Google. Kmt.. Dana go to school. Yuh have papers Anno like yuh Inna immigration problem like yuh Muma.. Boy Rev a Really fool. Him don’t even know say all before the second baby fada Dana a live wid Bingi and him a drive up the white BMW and a Rev a pay the rent. Lol…. Rev yuh a Gal for REAL . STOP MECK DEM USE YUH.

7. When are we going to see an expose on this Rev? His name has been mentioned on this site for years, yet no picture, not even a mugshot. Is he an untouchable? He went to prison, so there must be at least a mugshot floating around on WWW.

We all want to see this 90s gangster.

8. Ain’t nothing much to see. He just one big sour man. And for the Record. Rev Anno bad man…periodt!!! Nugga just lucky. He got hooked up with the Arabs and they made him make $$. Plus he never snitched. But bad man….. Nah not a Suh. Him know ppl and when yuh have money ppl become yes man Fi him. Boy Money really meck ppl seem important. Rev was a boy who did haffi go church every Sabbath. Him use to teef phone and cars back in the days before he hook up with the Arabs. Dudus call him a lucky country boy. But Bad Man he us Not… And Dana just a style the last baby father cause she and har dutty mumma can’t clown him like how dem clown Rev. Boy smart fi teck whe himself from she and har witch Muma.

9. @ Nice and neat, You sound like a bitter ex that never got shit. but your info is some what wrong he never sell phone he connected cell phone in the basement of the corner store on Nostrand Ave. Waiting on a response cause me know way more than you and DANA

10. @Evabless mi glad yuh know more than mi and Dana. Mi is neither him x y or Z so I don’t have no reason to be bitter. And mi is in no competition wid yuh. Rev is a clown from Dana. She and har Muma use him good. Children in England know dat except Rev. Him really think a love. Lmfaoo. Stop gi Dem and see if the Love stay strong. Kmft.