HISTRIEEEEE PAN JMG DIS DAY

IMG_2098

hi met the jollycavalli and #1 stunner saga let the readers know that it is not a woman who sending the story in I can’t disclose my name but I am a man. The reason why I send in the story is because that girl #1stunner always posting about she keeping her private life private the other night in lalaposh party the two a them she wasn’t keeping nothing private at all. I try to look that girl so many times and she turn me down and look who she Guh tek up. Mi upset with her that’s why I take it up on myself to expose her so let the readers know that it no woman its a man who did a look her now she all up inna party with him leaning on each other I know the youth but him Nuh deserve her at all them woman Ya just love man wah nah own them up or show them off. I would never have a woman like stunner and not show her off some man a fool mi upset with stunner mi nah lie. I really had a crush on her from way back when mi did think them a just ️frenz because mi see the two a them all the time but mi confirm that the two a them a f**k that’s why mi upset yu know how long mi a look this girl met it hurt mi bad I had to expose her

0 thoughts on “HISTRIEEEEE PAN JMG DIS DAY

1. U sound thirsty ho have a drink. Its her pussy y u mad Cuz she don’t want u. Your a hateer bad mine n jealousy is you exposed her.

2. This is really history on jmg spray. Sender, give us your name and history as to why she don’t want you but wants to play second fiddle to a man with a wife. Tell us if a do breast or the corset that I made you want her up. The woman and the man a mad you, sir you have a problem!

1. Morning Original SMH. How u do? How tings wid yuh. Long time mi nuh hail yuh. Howdy. But yesssss….. this is histrie indeed. Dwlll. I kanot in here today. I wonder if is really a man send it in or sender a try tek di spotlight off herself. Either way mi staying right here today cause I have a feeling that Stunner coming right over here today under her real name….come send we wayyyyy up unda we good good mothers. Lmaoooo. Mi waiting.

3. sorry dawling but yuh need help, psychological help at dat cause you are nothing but a dangerous stalker. If you truly liked dis girl you would not have put her on blass this way. man lika you a mawma man that need to wear panties.

4. Peeping tom. U c y u can’t av the girl u want. You yourself is not up to par. You are either lacking self I confidence, or you are a “gyal clown” Sorry to b so brutal, but u sound wimpish, and it’s a turn-off!

MANUP, AND STOP AC’ LIKE A CLAFFY! PRESENT YOURSELF LIKE A MAN AND TEK CONTROL OF YOUR IMPULSES. SEE WHERR U REACH NOW, U DEH’ PON’ D PINK BECAW U FEELING BLUE!!!

NOW U WANT TO EXPOSE HER….FOR WHAT? BECAW U WEAK!? THE FUNNY THING IS, SHE DOE’ EVEN KNOW U EXIST! :salahkamar

Morning jmg, met, jmg crew, bloggers, peepers and all, blessup.

5. You know I think this is dre kool . Desperate smh go look a better work man and leave ppl business alone f**king pest. And stop come on here a lie is the man you want that’s why you upset with the woman your x friend rid talk it say you have a crush on this man. Stay in your f**king fish lane the man is straight

6. So this pic was taken by the ‘perp’ met? BECAW it luk so suspect. Me never c no pico man ah tek “private moment” pic, like dis’. And clearly ‘bald head’ is right there…so him pass and snap DAT..or somebody tek it fi him….premeditated, to put someone on blast
    Grow some balls!!!? :hn

7. Sender ur a female .. U shudda mek di story u a mek up more interesting by sayin u is a man and u did a look jolly swear a dat mi did a read fi see then u let me down

8. Is either the woman a send this in or a really a battyman. Most men I know nah go do such f**kery unless a the man dem a look.

9. An yuh know say mi believe. A so ppl dead yuh deh deh a live yuh life an a next person a pree an yuh nuh know wah gwan in a dem head…… and ooman if a you send it een you need help and man if a you my lawd mi a tell yuh do mek somebody check yuh een cause yuh deh pan some lifetime movie stalker shit

10. Yup! Dis’ ain’t no man sending dis’sh**t een’ my girl u ah try sykes’ d bloggers pon d pink, but DAT nah rerk’, caw we nuh dunce round ere’ what is the real motive behind this #Icubutudontcme!

11. Good Morning Met, Metters,Peepers nd Others….

U knw i b-lev is a man doah for sum strange reason I do

(Simplicity soon sign in)

12. Bwoi SIMPs d way ow d person a waa’ waa’ mek it soun’ like one ah dem lap-frock man dat’ lub’ mine ooman bizness, like a nosey big brother! Den’d flip side: reads like a woman trying to deceive the reader! :hoax2

13. Is a man dem dancehall man yah a the worse, pay attention to what he is saying. Him a hater and informa at the same time. Him a rat out the man that him a cheat and a hate him same time for having two women . One he want and can’t get. Sender move you rass and gway a dis mek the gal no want you she realize you a one dutty jancrow . Damn informa pussyhole…you no see the gal rather hide and sex him than be seen in public with you, you face mussi ugly like you heart smh

14. Not a man is a ooman probably one of the other bitch he grinding and she find out bout this ooman. N chue she know seh if she send d story as harself d man and d ooman will know is she send it. Kmft ridiculous ppl man. Silly rabbit tricks are for kids

15. no man not gonna go on no rant for so damn long. Man say them thing and cut or u a batty man Miss Lashy. I dont know why but I still think is the same girl trying to make herself look good or feel relevant. from the first post til now mi jus feel a she a send een arself fi look a hype. private person or not.

16. This sender is really funny and crazy to take time out to write this and send picture because this women is not giving him the time of day! smdh! Now let’s entertain this fool and say this is a man that sent this in you really sound like a little girl whinning right now if you truly wanted this women then step to her now if you have already stepped to her and she looked passed you then give up and move on why put her on blast was that going to make your ego any better, now that’s my message if this is truly a man… now on the flip side if this is a female and she is involved with the man that you want get over it and look your own man that’s a better option to go… now if this s a man but a gay man a look the girl man you need to keep it pushing because your gay radar is not working the man don’t want you, if he didn’t give you ay look to indicate he swing that way then keep it pushing why look stupid!